Today: $86.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kaska Spice 8-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    i didn't expect much for the price, but it was worse than i thought it would be. Small on a older thin queen mattress. Could not pull it to the top of the bed as it would be way to short at the end. Pillows barely filled win stuffing. Super thin. Didn't dare wash as i am sure it would have shrank too much. Already sold it at a garage sale.

    Read More
    Deanna G. December 11, 2015
  • King size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the durability and colors of this comforter, however, the king size is not wide enough to fit properly on a king size bed.

    Read More
    Trisha C. November 28, 2015
  • cheap enough
    Verified Purchase

    but ultimately, you get what you pay for, used it in my guest room, but the matching pillows were so cheap, it made the whole set look cheap

    Read More
    carolekrumb September 30, 2015
  • Not bad looking, just cheap quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king and recieved a queen size, but it said king on the package. The fabric is much lighter and flimsy than what it looked like in the photos.

    Read More
    tommye7 September 18, 2013
  • Decent comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Not high end quality, but nice enough for our guest room. The throw pillows are a little cheap looking, but they were inexpensive, so I am okay with that. Looks nice on the guest bed that doesn't get much use.

    Read More
    ridgedweller2 August 15, 2013
  • Beautiful, so what I expected, and better
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The colors are amazing, the size is perfect, although I did order the king for our queen sized bed. The other reviews made sense to me that the regular queen was running small, the king size comforter is perfect! I haven't had to wash it yet, so I don't know weather or not it will shrink or fade. Very happy with this and would recommend this perchase to friends and relatives.

    Read More
    mrskoz November 29, 2012
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying this light weight but warm comforter set. The colors are beautiful. My only complaint, is that the throw pillows are not very well made. I already have one with the seam splitting on the front of the small pillow. For the price, this is a nice set.

    Read More
    leastevens67 November 27, 2012
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not what I expected. I returned the product.

    Read More
    kcampbell50 November 24, 2012
  • Great quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt met our expectations in every way. Mistakenly ordered a king size, but it fits our raised queen size bed perfectly. Colors are as shown in the illustration, and dress up the bedroom nicely, and the quilt provides plenty of warmth when needed. Shams could be an option, however. I'm not sure everyone needs them. We are very happy with this product. Thank you.

    Read More
    50robert1 November 14, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bold and rich. It looks better in person than online. It is very warm. I love it.

    Read More
    missdee69 November 1, 2012
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of the product and thought it wld be nice for that matter. Howevwr,it is very stiff and bulky and does nit make the bed look decent and made up. It does not lay smooth even after continously attemtpting to do so. Too bulky and not big enough in size.

    Read More
    ebkeekee1 October 30, 2012
  • Great Comforter SEt!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set and at a great price. The comforter is super warm, the colors in the picture are very accurate. My only wish is that is were a bigger size for my quilt top mattress, but that's not the comforter's fault lol!

    Read More
    anita505 October 27, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and workmanship of the material is good. And the colours are accurate, and match the pictures. And it arrived right on time, as per Overstock.com stated shipping times. My only disappointment is the comforter fits small, more like a double, than a Queen. It doesn't cover the entire bed.

    Read More
    12suzyq October 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Comforter but Def Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter and pillows. Beautiful rich vibrant colors and the fabric is so soft. For me the weight is perfect, not too warm yet not too thin. I have only had this a couple of weeks so I can't comment on how well it does washing, but I am not worried. It seems to be made very well, especially for the price. The only problem I have is with the size. I have a queen size bed and took the advice of others and ordered a king size, which just barely fits my queen. I would highly recommend this set for anyone with a queen size bed or smaller.

    Read More
    JHill62 October 24, 2012
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It is too little for my bed.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxhow's that

    Read More
    hendrixjerry9 October 23, 2012
  • Nice but too short for kin
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice set, comfortable, and I would recommend it, but the king set was definitely too short on the sides for our king bed. Also be aware, it's kind of a microfiber material, which is hard to see online. However, the colors do look nice, especially for fall/winter. We solved the problem of it being too short on the sides (it probably goes down a few inches on each side) by putting a duvet cover under it.

    Read More
    gduh October 17, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought for the price, this was a great value. I saw it on another website for almost twice as much so I decided to give it a shot. Well worth it. I read other reviews and was concerned it was going to collect a lot of lint but it really doesn't. The colors are rich and one of the more masculie comfortors I've seen. I have it in my 17 year old sons room and it's holding up just fine. Still looks great after I make the bed :)

    Read More
    jl7bee October 15, 2012
  • Kaska Spice 8-Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it...........it is soft and looks really nice after making the bed each morning. However, it was very true that the Queen size was not big enough for my Queen size bed. I sent it back and they sent me another one, right away that was King SIze. Now it looks great and I showed my FB freinds my bedroom photos! I got a lot of compliments. :-)

    Read More
    websitegirl September 13, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new comforter it's so soft and warm. The colors match nice with our bedroom. It's what I expected!!!!!!

    Read More
    julie009 September 12, 2012
  • Kaska 8-piece Conforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Comforter set. It is a great deal, looks and feels great!

    Read More
    delray431 August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links