Today $79.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Karaj 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautfiul!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with my color scheme. Super soft and luxurious.

    Read More
    Pam H. January 17, 2017
  • Grand
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my grandmother's newly renovated room. She was very excited and loved the set.

    Read More
    SALLY W. June 9, 2016
  • COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS NOTHING SPECTACULAR. IT WAS BOUGHT TO BE GIVEN AS A GIFT. SEVERAL MONTHS AFTER BUYING THIS, IT LOOKS WORN AND MATERIAL HAS PICKED, AND THE COLORS ARE A BIT FADED

    Read More
    jagfan37062 January 16, 2016
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted for my room. Colors are subtle and beautiful. Been using for over a year now and still looks great.

    Read More
    Lee T. November 3, 2015
  • TravelQueen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Has lasted four years and still looks great.

    Read More
    Renee J. June 12, 2015
  • Ms. Harry
    Verified Purchase

    This set arrived promptly and looked just like the picture. It looks just lovely on one of our guest room beds. The price was right and we are pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rainette H. February 25, 2015
  • NOT AS I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    Look great at first but fabric is cheap and start pulling off after sometime.

    Read More
    teemoko July 15, 2013
  • Nice bedding for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set for our guest room. Looks nice, material a little scratchy....works great for occasion use.

    Read More
    tiffanie41 June 1, 2013
  • Color on site not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this comforter because the color shown on the site is not accurate. I needed a rust and gold toned set. The color is actually mostly red. Fair quality. Comforter pretty thin and to my expectations.

    Read More
    cshmom September 12, 2012
  • The set is a bit cheaper looking than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set however it is a bit cheaper looking and feeling than I expected based on my past experiences with your products.

    Read More
    sandrakay1 September 5, 2012
  • Karaj 7-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is even more beautiful in person than it photographs! The pillows are great and since I have a bed with wooden siderails, I'm able to use the bedskirt material as window treatments. Great price, too!

    Read More
    forjasmina August 8, 2012
  • Bedroom product
    Verified Purchase

    I was sorry to have to send it back. It was not big enough. But the service was good, I enjoy shopping with Overstock.com. and will do so again. I appreciated the ease of sending it back.

    Read More
    stueckc July 21, 2012
  • Beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    The design & perfect fit of the queen size i bought was excellent. So far all my purchases have kept me coming back to overstock for the past 6 or so years!

    Read More
    louie70x7 July 19, 2012
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I like the print and look of the comforter but it's not the best quality. It's thin and the decorative pillows are very thin and need new inserts.

    Read More
    luvmylite July 5, 2012
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The poor quality fabric was abrasive to my skin. Terrible product. As they say, when is a bargain not a bargain...

    Read More
    ed750 June 17, 2012
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at. For the price I paid, great value. Material is thin and grabs onto dry skin which sort of creeps me out. If you are looking for something long term I would spend the extra money and get something better, but for a rental property or temporary living it is ideal.

    Read More
    melzr June 5, 2012
  • Karaj 7-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set was exactly what I wanted. It looks great and I would consider buying a second set.

    Read More
    maral63 May 16, 2012
  • promt service to Canada
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably-priced set, good quality, a color combination I couldn't find locally.

    Read More
    lindagmc April 27, 2012
  • Colors in this set really nice, just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com, but it won't be my last. The product was great and well represented, and the value was terrific, and I received my order quickly.

    Read More
    raet1 April 2, 2012
  • Lovely Set Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bed in the bag set for the price and the delivery was extremely fast for an overseas site.

    Read More
    abstract10100 March 17, 2012