Today: $71.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabini Brown 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Great price. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    tracy11 July 28, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product! Great quality and value. Exactly what was expected.

    Read More
    simplifynow November 6, 2013
  • lumpy, thin, cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because of the color and design...pleased with both, but the quailty is second rate. The batting in the comforter is bunched together and it looks as if it has rows in it and then flat spots with no batting. While putting the bed skirt on I pulled it over to align with the matteress and the sewing ripped...really upset, this is my second purchase with overstock and I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    barberjean June 12, 2013
  • was a gift for cousin
    Verified Purchase

    this was a christmas gift for a cousin who lives in another state what a way to shop free shipping delivered right to his door who could ask for more.

    Read More
    dan5392 January 1, 2013
  • would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Had not had it a week and the threads are coming loose on it. Not sewn to last

    Read More
    retpattersone July 5, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread was just what I was looking for....No problems with the product...Love Overstock.com

    Read More
    1937redhead June 26, 2012
  • This set is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have no way of checking to see if I recieved this at home but I can tell you I have had several comforters and this is oe that is my favoorite,

    Read More
    ckbrgb123 June 25, 2012
  • Bed spread

    I love this set! Looks great and is so soft to sleep under!!!!

    Read More
    dcstamey May 30, 2012
  • "Comfortable Comforter"
    Verified Purchase

    Really fancy for my bed,match the color in the description,I recommend!

    Read More
    amedeodavid May 26, 2012
  • A nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and look. Got the largest size and it fits our king size very nicely.

    Read More
    dallas223 May 25, 2012
  • I'm perfectly satisfied with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the satiny feel and the pleats. The color is chocolate brown. Very nice.

    Read More
    jacksoup November 29, 2011
  • I love the look of this comforter on the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this set on the bed. It is light weight and really dressed up my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    hazel724 November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful comforter set that I purchased for my son for his new home, both of his girl friend and he like the set very much. The color is marvelous and size is just right for his queen size bed and the price is also very good. Thanks to O.com

    Read More
    jq2010 October 17, 2011
  • kabini
    Verified Purchase

    m pleased w/purchase. matches what description offered.

    Read More
    babel1 October 4, 2011
  • Comforter set really met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was excellent. The color was what I expected. The quality was excellent and the price was better than that for this 8 piece set. I would recommend to anyone and it really makes the room look great

    Read More
    chucsher September 30, 2011
  • Kabini Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking bedding. It's neutral that it can fit in most rooms and can be either dressed up or down with accessories. My only complaint is that while it's described as cal-king and the width is fine, the length doesn't quite cover the entire bed.

    Read More
    shoppersreview September 28, 2011
  • Not bad for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Set is very light. Not a heavy, lush comforter. I would not recommend washing it - as it looks pretty delicate. Color was perfect. I wanted a chocolate brown and it is. The stripes and dust ruffle are odd - yellowy-green? Odd combination. Should of just had a cream stripe. It's polyester-truly! I could see pulls happening easily - do not put jewelry or belts on it. Cannot see this having a long life span. But I wanted something cheap and brown and this was it. Perfect for a guestroom that gets little use.

    Read More
    mrsrip1 September 8, 2011
  • Good quality, happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this comforter. I was looking for something that my cat's claws wouldn't shred. We have had it on our bed for about 3 weeks now and you can't tell that a cat sleeps on the bed with us anymore (all other bedspreads would get caught in her claws when she jumped up on the bed). It is warm and thick and feels luxurious. I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    darseapea August 25, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and feels good! I would reccomend this to anyone! Super good deal on a great set!

    Read More
    khaymore August 3, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice comforter, but just not quite the color brown I was hoping for.

    Read More
    tlk1291 July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links