Today: $47.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for K and B Antique Pewter Standing Towel Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice enough piece if all you want is looks. Today's towels don't fit on this rack, because it's not tall enough. It takes up a huge amount of space in the room. This doesn't do the job I'd hoped, and I won't again make the mistake of buying a towel rack for actual use.

    Read More
    Tamera D. March 20, 2017
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item at great price.

    Read More
    Norm P. February 26, 2017
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It works, I just wish it were not so big, it takes up a lot of space

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 23, 2017
  • Quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Attractive. Large enough to lay a towel open to dry.

    Read More
    gin1950 February 3, 2017
  • Traditional Look
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, looks great and doesn't take much space. Loved it.

    Read More
    Nidhi S. January 22, 2017
  • Convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this "stand" to place my comforter on/over when I don't need it for warmth. This stand keeps my comforter off the floor and out of the way so that I don't need to place it on a chair or on my dresser. The comforter stays clean and wrinkle free, and the stand is nice looking when it's uncovered!

    Read More
    Susan M. January 20, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these. Two were for towels and one to hang quilts on in our master bedroom. Sturdy and strong. The aesthetics are fabulous!

    Read More
    rosebowl681 January 11, 2017
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by how sturdy it was.

    Read More
    Dena D. December 17, 2016
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but e bit to large for my bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser230488 December 16, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, easy to put together. Bought to use as a quilt/blanket stand.

    Read More
    OstkUser157587 October 1, 2016
  • Quilt Holder
    Verified Purchase

    kind of fllimsy but does hold three lap throws

    Read More
    Kim P. September 23, 2016
  • Returned!
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed like a good product. Changed my mind.

    Read More
    parker77 September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful towel holder!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice done, sturdy, perfect for small bathroom.

    Read More
    irshava August 5, 2016
  • Jenni
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks nice but metal bottom feet so I added those little pads as to not leave rust stain in bath - but looks really good. Just like pic, holds 3 towels easy.

    Read More
    jennifer h. July 28, 2016
  • This is a nice rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's decorative. Easy to assemble. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because one hole was slightly off center and it was hard to get the screw in. But not enough to send it back. You can't tell after it's up . It's just a really nice piece

    Read More
    Tely E. July 18, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a towel rack in my bathroom...love it.

    Read More
    dreamer9 July 11, 2016
  • DECORATER
    Verified Purchase

    TOO BIG FOR A REGULAR BATHROOM. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY WITH THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    Natalie B. June 18, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it. It was easy to assemble and look and feels great

    Read More
    Barbara June 13, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this added so much to my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Clyde R. April 18, 2016
  • Finally-found this in non-black
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly; holds a lot of throws/blankets beautifully. Pretty color; screws are black, would have been nicer if they were bronze as well but hardly see. Very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    AOE3 March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links