Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jumbo Turkish Cotton 35x70" Luxury Bath Sheet (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great fluffy towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for one of my rental properties, very plush, but take a long time to dry

    Read More
    Shelly N. August 18, 2017
  • Very Good Price for These Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable and feel very high quality!

    Read More
    shopper55 August 11, 2017
  • Jumbo towels
    Verified Purchase

    These were huge, thirsty towels much nicer than what I expected a

    Read More
    121nuke August 9, 2017
  • Alisha
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Item as described. Quality Egyptian Cotton thick and soft bath sheet. The bath sheet is adequate in length so that you can wrap up after a nice warm shower. Recommend product!

    Read More
    Alisha G. July 15, 2017
  • Extra large and plush.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These towels look and feel great. I've washed them many times and they still look new. The size is perfect too. Much larger than a standard bath towel. They feel like the towels you would find in a spa or expensive hotel.

    Read More
    debpre April 21, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are long and thick. They are also quite soft. I am embroidering them to use as beach towels.

    Read More
    lbenoit March 25, 2017
  • PERFECT TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are nice and big and are great quality. I would certainly buy them again as they are so reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Sue R. January 4, 2017
  • Excelent Product
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are huge, soft and dry well. I would buy again.

    Read More
    william s. December 28, 2016
  • for massage
    Verified Purchase

    perfect towels for massage

    Read More
    Robert Z. December 5, 2016
  • deniseleann27
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Couldn't have made a better choice for our master bathroom. Would buy again for a gift.

    Read More
    deniseleann27 November 25, 2016
  • Highly Recommend !!
    Verified Purchase

    Huge and Fluffy...my guests will love these ! No issues with lint or purple bands as others have described.

    Read More
    NJunie October 25, 2016
  • Generous size and absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Big bath sheets with a nice feel to them. I like that the ends are terry-cloth for reaching down to dry feet [others have a wide band at the ends] and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    LuluCooks October 20, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Quite happy with these bath sheets. They wash up well.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. September 18, 2016
  • Quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality! Good size...

    Read More
    Mimi uncensored September 18, 2016
  • Bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and big enough to wrap around body Dries very well even comfortable to sit in to air dry Was very surprised how soft they are Very good by and great price

    Read More
    Paula B. August 12, 2016
  • Linty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and feel but even after washing it before use, there are still tons of lint on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser422612 August 6, 2016
  • Jumbo Indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so nice. They are HUGE.... I received them on time, and I am a very happy trooper!

    Read More
    Jacqueline K V. August 5, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than my other Turkish towels. Not greatly absorbent. Just ok.

    Read More
    nyc18girl August 3, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Washed great! Thick and absorbent!

    Read More
    gafarmer13 July 26, 2016
  • So big!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great. Huge and wash well. No shrinkage from any type of trim.

    Read More
    jackie140 June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links