Today: $45.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jubilee Pom-Pom Woven Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. The pom poms are a little too dramatic for me and the color white was dirty looking. I washed it in whitener detergent and it looks better. I put it on the foot of my bed and it's ok.

    Read More
    Peggy S. September 15, 2016
  • Soft, comfy, but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with the look and feel of this comforter. Only down side is it has already snagged in a couple of places. But so soft!

    Read More
    DAVID C. September 14, 2016
  • Ordered the Yellow and received a Lime
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "Yellow" thinking it would be a true primary yellow like the picture, even hoping for a little darker. The throw came in a LIME bright color almost looked like neon. Not what I wanted at all.

    Read More
    amanda l. August 18, 2016
  • Great Throw for Livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our cozy, colorful mid-century home!! Great quality and very soft without being too bulky. Would definitely purchase in other colors!

    Read More
    Luisa T. July 6, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little throw- it's narrow, but I actually have it hung over a ladder or draped over a chair as part of my decor rather than actually using it. Light weight, but what I expected!

    Read More
    JULIE K. April 13, 2016
  • beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    this is very nice and priced well.

    Read More
    Guadalupe M. February 9, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is soft and a nice color but not the best quality. The pom poms come off easily which was very disappointing.

    Read More
    Rucha B. October 27, 2015
  • Nice quality throw
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Pom poms are cute. Cotton is nice and soft and the colors are good.

    Read More
    Dana W. October 14, 2015
  • Jubilee Pom-Pom Woven Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting a lighter fabric throw to replace the winter plush throw for spring/summer. The Willow Color was a nice light green color and was perfect.

    Read More
    Vicki M. March 22, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and beautiful material.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. March 19, 2015
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    the color was definetly green not sky blue. Returned it.

    Read More
    Linda K. February 10, 2015
  • Cute, comfy but had a few flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute throw...the pompons really make the look. I did notice a few small dark strands of another yarn color in several places on the throw, but they were minor enough to keep the throw.

    Read More
    report2 November 7, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    A November 6, 2014
  • weave not as tight as some others
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the same style product from country curtains, The weave on this one is not as tight as the other one purchased for country curtains so it tends to pull.

    Read More
    thepit October 31, 2013
  • Color Is Off
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Sky and that color was way off. From my computer monitor it looked like it should be a deep sky blue, but it came in a teal with a more green than blue tint. Luckily, that is the color in my guest bedroom and it is beautiful draped over the bed. It is very soft and great to wash on delicate and dry on low.

    Read More
    nae44 July 18, 2013
  • Very Nice Throw
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect! And the fabric is very nice and soft.

    Read More
    msa1231 July 9, 2013
  • Pom Pom Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in adequate time. Its lovely and so soft. Very nice for the price. Will probably order another. Hope when its time to wash it it doesn't fall apart. The color was also true to the picture.

    Read More
    vanessa231 November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links