Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jubilee 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bobby76692
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed set .................................................

    Read More
    caddy1961 January 22, 2016
  • So much prettier than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much prettier than the picture. It deserves a better photo than this. :-). Be aware, the background is very black, but not super jet black if that's what you're looking for. And the red edging, you can barely see it in the photo. That really makes the quilt!

    Read More
    sdsgeorgia August 14, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quilt and shams. It's not expensive and protects my bed from our cats who love to sleep there when we're not home. The color is just as shown.

    Read More
    archielow August 7, 2013
  • Jubilee 3-piece Quilt Set was as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt set is very attractive and good quality. Did feel that the photo was a bit dark as when the quilt set arrived the design was a bit lighter and brighter than the photo. However, still like the quilt set.

    Read More
    robyn234 July 15, 2013
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality, the color, the fabric print and the price. Thank you Overstock! I have been wanting a new spread for my bed for a couple of years now. I envisioned a black background with a consistant pattern in the fabric print. This one had everything I was looking for. Note that the underside is a contrasting deep red with black paisly pattern. I think it will make a change of decor, especially for holidays such as Christmas and Valentines.

    Read More
    reeta51 July 5, 2013
  • Awesome Ckmforter
    Verified Purchase

    Totally Impressed by the quality of this comforter. Will buy again!

    Read More
    jaxpg35 June 16, 2013
  • WOW!!!

    So much prettier than I could have imagined! Wish I could find this same fabric & colors for other uses in my house. The red color isn't a purple toned burgundy or maroon-- it's a little more of a Chinese red, which I love! About to wash it w/the white vinegar suggestion (1st review) & anxious to get this on my bed!!! Also a HUGE PLUS - is that it's 100% cotton, a MUST for Texas summers! Couldn't be happier! :)

    Read More
    mckstacy June 6, 2013
  • Jubilee Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    It looks much better than the picture! Having read the other reviews, I decided to give it a try. It's very light weight and has a cool border all the way around it. It looks very pretty with light blue linens as well as grassy green.

    Read More
    beckarina1 May 16, 2013
  • great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality item. It is very well made for the money. I have a cal king and the king spread fit perfect.

    Read More
    brandyblom May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Quilt!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this quilt in the mail. It is beautiful, well made & goes with my room great! The floral colors are vibrant against the black, and gives an Asian design feel, which I wanted. Not to mention the cost was within my budget!

    Read More
    catsmeow259 March 13, 2013
  • perfect for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a versatile bed cover that could get used often but still look good. The pattern is very handsome, the quilt good for most seasons and easy to maintain. Great product for the cost!!!!!

    Read More
    evedeane February 15, 2013
  • AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my girlfriend and her husband for Christmas. It's absolutely lovely. I wish I'd ordered it for myself now! The quality is amazing. I couldn't have expected quality any better had I paid twice as much. The photo doesn't do adequate justice to the pattern or the colors. The flowers are very vibrant and stand out against the black background. The stitching is very good quality. I didn't see any snags or loose threads. There was also a pleasant surprise - the reverse side of the quilt and shams has a red & black floral pattern. The whole set is reversible. I expect that my friends will enjoy this set for years to come.

    Read More
    Star January 2, 2013
  • Love the Jubiliee
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this quilt - great colors and fabric. The reverse side red and black print was a nice suprise - can flip it over for a completely different look.

    Read More
    mona369 September 26, 2012
  • Very pretty !
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this in an online marketplace before coming to O.CO to see if they offered it. Was good to see, they did. The quilt is a whole cloth design. No pieces..a printed design with quilt stitches. I like that the fill is cotton, and, I don't recall it mentioned in the description, but, is does have a reverse design of black and dark red paisley. Would have given it 5 stars except the black background color is a bit muted, not a dark black. All in all, a nice set.

    Read More
    curlygirl60 September 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is much more prettier than shown considering the greens do not show up as well on my monitor. No problem with fading or colors running together. Wash in cold water and add a cap full of white vinegar with the detergent. It will not leave a vinegar smell, but the quilt set will stay as bright as the first day you received it. This works on anything washable with bright colors, including clothing. The only thing I would like different is to have King shams with the King quilt. Simple solution to fill in the gaps is to take a sham shopping with you to purchase coordinating toss pillows. Lovely quilt set, great for many decors. Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper July 14, 2012
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Basically very pleased with this quilt set. The black color is faded looking, even after doing what other reviewers said worked for them, but is doable since I wasn't able to find this color combination anywhere else. Nice quality, and constructed very well . Ordered a king for my queen sized bed and it fits just like I wanted it to. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    doggylady December 24, 2011
  • perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    its so beautiful, the colors and design and the price i paid is almost unheard of!

    Read More
    bootstraps July 9, 2011
  • Jubilee 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This Quilt comforter set is beautiful in colors. When I go to wash it will use cold water so colors won't fade. Is a heavy quilt and will be geat in the winter time on my King size bed.

    Read More
    an1nette May 4, 2011
  • faded color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this when I got it, but the first time I washed it the color ran out, it is now a very pale black I was disappointed.

    Read More
    jfritch February 8, 2011
  • wonderful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for bedding that had an oriental flair to it. Both my husband and I do not like thick comforters. This set worked out great. It has a black background with lots of reds, golds and greens through it. It is a little stiff because of all the detailed stiching in it, we use a blanket with it and do not mind this at all. I have not been dispointed yet with my bedding purchases from this site. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    fergie321 November 14, 2009
Sponsored Links