Read All Reviews for Jovi Home Rayon from Bamboo Viscose Bubble Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cushioned and raised fibers are a nice feel!

    Read More
    Rhonda T. December 25, 2015
  • one round
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are very contemporary. I love that they are round very different

    Read More
    ryhtum February 18, 2014
  • bubble rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size rug for my half bath. Very plush.

    Read More
    leithal121 November 14, 2013
  • Looks better online.
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked much better online than in reality. It was smaller than I thought (my fault for not checking dimmensions more carefully) and was not plush at all. It still looks kind of cool, but I wouldn't recommend buying.

    Read More
    uscitizen5 March 8, 2013
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend with the reservation that I thought it was a bit expensive. The quality is good and it feels good on your feet. I really need another one but probably won't get it due to the price. It was on sale the first time.

    Read More
    caseybw February 13, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for three years for a small and unique area rug for my water closet in my master bath, and I found it! Great rug, very cozy and doesn't shed. Not too big and not super small. Love the raised circles, they are like bubbles which are perfect in a bathroom. Love, love it!

    Read More
    chrisethmom January 22, 2013
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mat. It's perfect size for a shower - not too big, not too small. I would recommend it to anyone who has a limited space as it is not a big one. I had been looking forever and was so pleased to find this and bam! worked great!

    Read More
    bend123 September 12, 2012
  • Soft and absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Very cushy to the feet and absorbant. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    luvleekb March 25, 2012
  • Cute and soft bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat looks good with my other chocolate colored bath rugs. It's a unique add to the water closet. Feels good on the feet.

    Read More
    tizzy298 March 14, 2012
  • Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Well made and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    ekoch1964 March 3, 2012
Sponsored Links