Read All Reviews for Jovi Home 'Bogart' Rayon from Bamboo Viscose 24x39 Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thick, soft, gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!! This is a big WOW! Thick and soft and plush, high end looks. The unique shape gives it real style. It is perfect in my small but very posh bathroom....ivory is a true, french vanilla ivory color and it's perfect.

    Read More
    lynmoy February 21, 2013
  • color is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn to the uniqueness of this bath mat.....the stone shape isn't something I'd seen before. It arrived within a week's time and I'm very pleased with the softness, thickness and (did I mention?) the shape of it. It's perfect for my re-modeled bathroom. I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the color "taupe" is such an elusive color to pin down. Some say it's got brown in it, some say gray and others state that there's purplish or greenish hues to the color. I say taupe is a brownish but this mat is a medium gray. No brown at all in it. Still, it works with my flooring and I really do like it now that I'm used to it. Btw, I would buy the smaller mat offered by OverStock but weirdly, it costs more than the bigger size I originally ordered. What's up with that!?

    Read More
    gardengyspysavage January 29, 2013
  • RUGS FOR BATH
    Verified Purchase

    THE FIRST TIME I WASHED THESE RUGS, THEY SHED A BAMBOO TREE INSIDE THE WASHER. NOT TO MENTION WHAT I HAD TO TAKE OUT OF DRYER.

    Read More
    mauifortwo December 11, 2012
  • UNIQUE SHAPE
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly this was one of those late-night purchases that seem less necessary in the morning light. However, I was happily surprised when it arrived. it's a little larger and seems of better quality than I expected. I just washed it last night and I'd say it washed well. If you're looking for a bathmat that is good-looking and of a really cool shape this one is for you. It was not expensive and it's eye-catching without being garish in any way.

    Read More
    jeffrey9 October 31, 2012
  • Great shape and feel
    Verified Purchase

    The color is appears darker on the monitor (MacBook) than in person. Overall, I'm very happy with the product. It's soft, thick, and such a unique shape!

    Read More
    bedecor October 20, 2012
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thickness and feel under the feet. Dries fast. Washable. Still looks good.

    Read More
    nikita3730 September 14, 2012
  • plush and attractive bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Unique shape is an eye catcher and it is extrmely comfortable on your feet/ Love the grey color as well.I am goign to order another one!

    Read More
    suzmitc July 19, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Ordered it on a whim because I like funky designs but this rug is gorgeous! It's super thick and luxurious and the off-white is so creamy! The shape is actually a little more subtle than the picture on the internet. Was very surprised at how nice it looks and feels. Love it so much I ordered three more today!

    Read More
    paula07 May 24, 2012
  • unique & good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape! It is pretty good quality and faired very well in the wash.!!!!!

    Read More
    jujustock May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links