Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jouy Toile Blue Woven Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been using this in my guest room for a couple of years now. It is as beautiful as the picture. The quality is great, and my guests compliment it. I love it and would recommend.

    Read More
    whohaz1 July 8, 2017
  • Wonderful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this set! It washes well, and is very well made. The colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    Candace C. April 26, 2017
  • beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I''ve had this quilt time now. Always looks clean and neat.

    Read More
    pammyjz March 16, 2017
  • Classic French country look
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quilt set.Excellent buy with a beautiful true blue color. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    lovethebling August 18, 2016
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Size is great, it falls just below the box spring on my lg. king bed..

    Read More
    Sally D. July 1, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit for our 4 poster king size bed

    Read More
    Rebecca S. May 21, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight quilt. Just right to use on its own or with other light blankets...

    Read More
    tzsnotes May 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lightweight spread for summer season. Not quite as luxurious as it looks in photo, but attractive enough for guest room

    Read More
    topazallie March 27, 2016
  • 68 year old female
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, no shrinkage, all year round useage

    Read More
    OstkUser94150 March 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    June C. March 15, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set so much I wanted a 2nd set for backup. So sad they have been out of stock since I purchased this one, I do not think they are getting them back in.

    Read More
    Sherrie M. March 13, 2016
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as in picture!!! :)

    Read More
    Laura Z. March 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected it to be. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Barbara H. March 5, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Very well priced, it goes so well in the bedroom, it is light weight which is what I wanted, did not want a big bulky comforter set and it fits great. Love the style and the colors.

    Read More
    Janet M. February 24, 2016
  • Delicate and fresh
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt 2 years ago. It looks as good now as when I received it. It did have a stain on it (as other reviewers have mentioned) but fortunately came out with spot cleaning.

    Read More
    Joyce N. January 22, 2016
  • The Perfect Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Really found this quilt to be the quality and appearance I was looking for. It is not a heavy quilt but serves my purpose when I want to dress up my bed for company or just myself. Pillows make it look quite fancy.

    Read More
    NeeNee December 16, 2015
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    wish it looked as nice as the photo

    Read More
    Celeste E. November 11, 2015
  • Blue & white quilt
    Verified Purchase

    100% cotton, soft and beautiful! Met and exceeded expectations!

    Read More
    ritahand September 1, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is on the light side and a little on the short size for the thicker mattresses. Additionally, I added a thermpedic mattress pad which added more height to the mattress. I got a queen size and it works but there is not much overhang beyond the mattress itself. It is nicely made though and it does the job. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    mpars August 28, 2015
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution for my french country bedroom

    Read More
    Choisays June 18, 2015
Sponsored Links