Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joseph Abboud Grand Down Alternative Microsuede Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he uses it all year long. It's light but it keeps you warm all winter. I've taken it several times to use when he's not home!

    Read More
    Karen D. June 9, 2017
  • A Rare Find
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for a comforter in this sage green color with that suede look. Very nice comforter that was a bargain for the price.

    Read More
    CHERYL T. August 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Value is exceptional, always looks fresh, hasn't lost it's puffy look

    Read More
    OstkUser87903 February 24, 2016
  • Nice and light, but cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very warm and light, but the backing is a cheap synthetic material that is very slippery and it looks kind of cheap.

    Read More
    Vivien M. January 11, 2016
  • Joseph Abboud Grand Down Alternative Microsuede Co
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these for both of my olive couches to protect the material from my critters. They look very nice! Thank you! mB

    Read More
    mbwalmsley3 April 24, 2014
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    It is a color to be careful with; it's rich and intense but what I wanted in a room which is more feminine; this grounds that look and keeps it from being too girly. It is a deep moss green. I happen to have velvet drapes which are same tone; I paired them with filmy sheers for the winter. It is a cozy and lovely room I enjoy day or night. Come Spring, I will want lighter colors. But this winter, perfect.

    Read More
    48mouse January 24, 2014
  • warm and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the warmth of this comforter.This is a very good value, the ruby color is beautiful. I am using the twin size on a full size bed, and get good coverage. I live in North Dakota and it has been a particularly cold winter; I only wear under shorts to bed and I stay nice and warm. I keep my bed room at about 68 degrees,keep in mind I am a warm blooded type 63 year old man. I highly recommend this comforter to anyone.

    Read More
    redeamer January 6, 2014
  • Toasty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a guest room that is very hard to heat. The guest who has used the comforter has slept quite happily with it, no longer chilled at night. It looks good, and does what it's supposed to do: keep sleeping people warm!

    Read More
    judithabraham December 12, 2013
  • great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it! It is oversized and comfortable and the color was true to the picture.

    Read More
    mabonis September 25, 2013
  • Monster Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It is not something I would use solo for cold winter nights, but it is good for summer. Super oversized, but not super stuffed. Over all happy, but the underside is slippery like a lot of people have been mentioning.

    Read More
    stepha228 August 16, 2013
  • retake picture of "olive" cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have to return even though it is a perfectly lovely OLIVE DRAB cover....the picture shows a sage coverlet, which is what I was looking for. Othewise, great quality, quick shipment and good price.

    Read More
    beulahite April 20, 2013
  • Beautiful...Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked forever for a comforter that would fit out Cal King bed properly. And this is the one. The over size of these are awesome. Actually to big for the bed. I love it. Keeps you very warm, and cozy. Actually ordered a second one in a different color. Love it...GREAT buy

    Read More
    aunteebb68 April 2, 2013
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the fabric is great and the color was just right. It is huge for a queen size comforter in length and width. It would probably fit a king size bed. We have very thick mattresses and it's still big.

    Read More
    d1451 March 19, 2013
  • Great quality and size. Disappointed with color
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and quality but I was anticipating a more "green" color based on the examples. More brown than green.

    Read More
    imcatx2 March 9, 2013
  • really oversized....
    Verified Purchase

    If your are tired of fighting for covers with you significant other during the night then this comforter is for you. We have a king size bed and regular comforters are never enough. Both my husband and I are cover hogs!!! There is so much comforter that it covers the entire bed and touches the floor. I love it.... The only negative I can say is that the underside of the comforter is a fabric that makes the comforter slide off the bed during the night. No big deal for us to pull it back up. I gave a good rating for that negative.

    Read More
    normandleslie March 7, 2013
  • caution
    Verified Purchase

    I finally decided to wash this comforter as per the label instructions and ended up damaging one of them. Was disappointed in the product with standing the initial interaction with the washing machine. Makes me hesitant to have to was it again. Was initially pleased with the richness in the color and the length of the comforter.

    Read More
    peachymambo March 2, 2013
  • A great comforter at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is all that is promised. It is extra large to drape over the bed the same as a spread and warm and cozy. The color was perfect and just what I expected. I definitely recommend this comforter as I'm very pleased with my purchase in every regard.

    Read More
    Doxiemom February 9, 2013
  • NOT skimpy!
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter lives up to its name--Grand. Fits my king sized bed beautifully. Color was what I expected--a soft straw color--pale gold. It is warm, medium weight. Very pleased. Great value!

    Read More
    lauri55 February 6, 2013
  • Sadly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized, way too oversized. I like a king comforter on a queen bed but this is just ridiculous. Too puffy. Artificial looking. Didn't calculate how much it would darken the entire room with its presence. At the price I will keep it in the guest room, tucked in all around, mainly to keep the bed looking organized when the room isn't occupied.

    Read More
    pattypaws February 6, 2013
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is awesome!! Can never buy a King that is actually big enough for the bed. This comforter is LARGE, warm and/or cool, depending on which side you use it. Great green color. Couldn't be more happy w/this product, and the price..wow!!

    Read More
    jhc29451 January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links