Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joseph Abboud Even Support Queen/ King/ Cal King-size Down Alternative Fiberbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SOFTEST Blanket on Earth!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I purchased this blanket on Sale, it was an excellent value! It is super super soft - beyond soft, really! I'll be buying more for my family - anniversaries coming up, and this Maine Winter is definitely calling for more covers!! I haven't washed it yet, too wonderful to part with! - but the blend should hold up well! Very satisfied - not as thick as I imagined it would be, but so lush, the thickness isn't needed.

    Read More
    osbuyer2013 January 17, 2014
  • Puffiness diminished with time
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for quite a while in the King size. I wanted it to soften the surface we sleep on, and it did when I first got it, however as time went on, the puffy squares became flat in the areas that we sleep on. Not a long lasting fix.

    Read More
    harvey28 December 22, 2013
  • Not what I hoped for...
    Verified Purchase

    The squares used to quilt the material are not comfortable.

    Read More
    amystephen October 28, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something to soften our new foam mattress without feeling "squishy." This was the perfect level of softness. Our bed now feels like a Marriott bed. :)

    Read More
    angie4atl September 25, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice, I would recommend to anybody, very nice

    Read More
    lche January 2, 2013
  • Great..for 3 days.
    Verified Purchase

    I should have learned my lesson by now-you really do get what you pay for, and if you buy a bargain bed topper..don't expect luxury comfort. This things was fabulous the first night-thick, puffy and comfortable. The side handles are a brilliant addition, easy to shake the thing out. The problem was that this "alternative" fiber, unlike real down, compresses and CAN'T be shook out to former fluffiness. After one week, the topper is stuffed in a closet, joining the herd of like-wise toppers. It was so flat after one week that yes, I ripped it off the bed. Like I said..you would have thought I'd learned by now. I'm going to splurge on a high end one after Christmas.

    Read More
    carsonw November 21, 2012
  • Unhappy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Feels really good initially. What I don't like is the way it is designed I suppose. Not sure about anyone else, but my husband and I tend to spend our nights on the side of the bed. Needless to say, the center of the feather bed is high and the sides we sleep on are flattened. This does not make a pretty bed. Don't know what I can do to fix it except sleep in the other room while my husband sleeps int he center? This is not working for me. I am upset about it.

    Read More
    kimwoz57 November 14, 2012
  • The bed is soft
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is now softer to sleep on but when it came one of the squares didn't have enough stuffing had to put it to the bottom of the bed but it looks like the bottom corner has a flat.

    Read More
    debadee1 September 11, 2012
  • very fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a firm memory foam bed and love it but wanted a soft touch. I picked out the featherbed I found with the largest fill.. my bed looks really tall now! It is so comfy. Be forewarned, it gets really warm very fast. I do not mind but my boyfriend can barely tolerate it.

    Read More
    shonnag August 22, 2012
  • Fiberbed
    Verified Purchase

    Your bed will look a little lumpy and you will not worry about that. It is heaven to sink into your little nest!

    Read More
    boagirl August 14, 2012
  • Too soft, too big
    Verified Purchase

    Actually was really comfortable on the floor by itself. On my bed, it was too soft. Plus, the squares were too big, leading to an uneven sleeping surface. Those who want pillowsoft will probably like it better. Oh, and it was too warm for me. I know these are supposed to be cooler than down, but still too warm IMO. On the other hand, it does seem well constructed.

    Read More
    randomito August 13, 2012
  • This topper is so so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper fits the bed perfectly and is so soft I feel like I am sleeping in a cloud. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    jmlopks6614 June 1, 2012
  • Great comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress topper- super comfortable! The baffle box shape really helps it to maintain it's loft.

    Read More
    simn February 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward E. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links