Read All Reviews for Joseph Abboud Classic Even Support No Shift Microfeather Twin/ Full-size Featherbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    Made a worn down mattress a little more comfortable

    Read More
    mamajudy August 18, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Great for added comfort to older mattress.

    Read More
    Linda O. May 22, 2015
  • Quality featherbed, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these featherbeds - very plush and feathers don't punch through the fabric. Nice fabric and full of feathers. Have to fluff every so often to get the loft out of the feathers. Bought covers for them so that they can be removed and washed. As it says, the feathers don't shift - the feathers stay distributed throughout the featherbed.

    Read More
    maineshopper January 12, 2015
  • Needs a cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comfortable until the feathers work they're way through and stab you all over, with a cover it would definitely improve the comfort.

    Read More
    countrygirl31 April 18, 2013
  • Outstanding quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this many month ago when I wanted to switch to a featherbed. I couldn't believe the low price compared to other featherbeds I looked at and assumed it would be of low quality. I was completely shocked when I got it and can never imagine not having a featherbed. This product is so comfortable and the quality is excellence. Don't look any farther...you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    dcdals February 27, 2013
  • Sheer Heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dilapidated mattress which I plan to replace as soon as I can afford it. In the meantime, I ordered the featherbed and it is like sleeping on a cloud. I can actually sleep on my worn out mattress now instead of always sleeping on the couch, so I would definitely recommend this product. It's well-stitched, has smooth cotton cover, and the feathers stay put and inside the cover. So I give it 5 stars!

    Read More
    catlovermidwest January 25, 2013
  • Smells bad
    Verified Purchase

    It has a strong odor of duck feathers. Airing it out for a week did not help. We sent it back. I'm am pleased that it was hassle free to return.

    Read More
    hollyolm December 25, 2012
  • Three weeks of ownership and 2 thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen yet how the item holds up over time, but I'm totally pleased after three weeks. Totally luxurious item. You will have to buy deep pocketed sheets people! And maybe even those little things that look like suspenders to keep your fitted sheet corners on.

    Read More
    ginagalarce December 19, 2012
  • joseph abboud featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    I just put it on my bed last week and it is awesome, doesn't move around (I put my fitted sheet on top of it) and I feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud. Also there are not feathers sticking out of it like one I've had in the past. Wonderful product, am very happy with it!

    Read More
    janewiech1 November 3, 2012
  • Featherbed topper
    Verified Purchase

    This made our full size bed very comfortable. We did have to put a mattress cover on top because the feather kept sticking my daughter. But it still made a world of difference in the comfort of her bed

    Read More
    allowishes August 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy R. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links