Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joseph Abboud Classic Even Support No Shift Microfeather Queen/ King/ Cal King-size Featherbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • this product doesn't do what it said
    Verified Purchase

    this featherbed never was soft, was alway hard even after you try to skaken it, to make fluffy. after you sleep on it all the feathers would move and your sleeping on a hollow spot, I have at 3 featherbeds from your company. and was vary unhappy with is one. have to take it off my bed after a month. of alway having trouble sleeping on it

    Read More
    mnov2002 November 19, 2013
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Its comfy and fits perfect on the mattress. Stays fluffy and doesn't get feathers all over. Its great!

    Read More
    dayzzz August 19, 2013
  • Featherbead
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice featherbed. It was delivered quickly as always. I'm very happy with it and would recommend this product and Overstocked.com

    Read More
    smiddl July 26, 2013
  • You Have To Have One Of These
    Verified Purchase

    Our housekeeper informed me that we needed a new mattress cover, so I checked overstock first as I always do for bedding and saw this. I was a little skeptical in that I wondered if it would be too warm. It's not, it makes your bed so comfortable you don't want to get out in the morning. I love this product

    Read More
    beddingqueen01 June 24, 2013
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    This thing fits great on my California king mattress. The only problem I have is that now I have to convince myself to get out of bed. It was worth every penny.

    Read More
    trevor87 June 5, 2013
  • Featherbed is a dream.
    Verified Purchase

    This featherbed is slightly different from others I have had and I live it very much. Have slept better since putting it on my bed.

    Read More
    spikevg April 19, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even remove this from the box! Upon attempting to remove it, I fount that the feathers were very large and crunchy! I prefer NOT to be poked while sleeping and could NEVER sleep while lying on this mattress! I guess my interpretation of microfeather is different.

    Read More
    dioraddict71 February 9, 2013
  • Great nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace a 10 year old feather bed which was always slipping but incredibly comfortable. Was afraid the elastic element would cause the bed to be too thin and not provide support but we like it a lot.

    Read More
    roncocamo December 22, 2012
  • Absolutely love this!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love this featherbed. Hoghly recommended.

    Read More
    ramram71 October 23, 2012
  • I Don't Recommend It!
    Verified Purchase

    When the box was delivered, it was delivered torn up and the featherbed did not look new. The product seemed used and it had a weird odor. I had to febreeze it right away. Another thing I'm not really satisfied about is that the feather pieces keep poking out of the sheet and sometimes it's painful. I ended up laying a thick blanket over it to keep it from stabbing me. I'm going to try to return it and get my money back.

    Read More
    nanyio September 28, 2012
  • Great Product...Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great feather bed topper. It is very full and what I expected. The only thing I wish all of these would do is have a thicker fabric so the quills dont come through so easily. But overall, I am very happy with this product and manufacturer.

    Read More
    wifeofsirgoomba August 22, 2012
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect touch for my tempurpedic! Needs to be fluffed once a week (all featherbeds need to be fluffed). I would definitely reccomend and will be purchasing more for my other bedrooms.

    Read More
    catholic4 August 7, 2012
  • Nice featherbed topper.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice featherbed but I do feel the feathers poking thru some times. I don't have to take it off to shake it, when I change my sheets I pull one corner up and just shake it a couple of times, not a big deal. The fitted part that holds it on the mattress is great and it stays in place. Would I buy it again? Yes!

    Read More
    bifanic August 2, 2012
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    We recently bought a new firm king mattress. I have a VERY bad back and I woke up many mornings with my back really hurting. My wife found this. I wasn't expecting a lot, but it's helped. Occasionally, I wake up and my back is a little stiff or sore, but not as bad it has been.

    Read More
    julietom July 21, 2012
  • Not at all comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to disagree with everyone, but I did not find this product at all comfortable. It felt like the old lumpy mattresses of days gone by. We have a feather bed that is losing its' bulk after several years of use, and it is still much softer and more comfortable than this one. If you like a hard lumpy bed, then this one is for you, but if you want a soft downy feel, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    dollydoda July 14, 2012
  • Nice add-on
    Verified Purchase

    I cheaped out on my new mattress, so adding this was GENIUS (or lucky--) not only is very comfortable but , being down, is COOL~~~Being a larger fellow, i am always too warm. Things like memory foam are OUT for me--too hot!!!

    Read More
    jaybee55 June 2, 2012
  • Finally have the bed ive always wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Use feather topper with Sleep Number Bed that I keep very soft. Love the elastic sides that keep topper from slipping. Regular sheets fit just fine. Very happy so far

    Read More
    sleepinsowell April 28, 2012
  • sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I love this featherbed. The skirt on it allows it to stay in place with no shifting. Get deep pocket sheets and the bed will make up easily. It's like sleeping on a cloud. My back thanks me every morning when I get up. The baffles keep the feathers evening distributed.

    Read More
    lmoakley March 30, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this is so very comfortable. i really enjoy the no fuss,no slip convenience.

    Read More
    vknght February 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arlene P. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links