Sale: $30.14

MSRP: $44.99

Save $14.85 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joey Velour Striped Beach Towel (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Resort Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to drape over poolside chairs for a spot of bright color/fabric protection/etc, but they are SO soft they are going to be our new pool towels! Bright colors and really soft!

    Read More
    Mingster February 25, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a beach towel that looks exactly like this towel, don't order this one.

    Read More
    Janet Morein W. August 10, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice and large but not very thick. Will do for the beach.

    Read More
    nicole90 January 22, 2016
  • Smt
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush. Love it! I wish there were more color options and when you buy two you get to choose two different colors.

    Read More
    Susan T. January 14, 2016
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are neck and thick. I bought a dozen of them in various colors.

    Read More
    Afsaneh1 A. November 19, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I washed these they piled terribly! They are very expensive RAGS.

    Read More
    togagirl October 22, 2015
  • Nice colors, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These towels shed so much that the white stripes look almost blue from fabric pilling up in the washing machine. Also, two of them looked a bit threadbare in places right out of the package.

    Read More
    Alex B. May 26, 2015
  • quality towels - perfect for pool
    Verified Purchase

    great towels…perfect for pool. held up perfect in the wash and lightweight enough without feeling like they are gonna fall apart.

    Read More
    jj0007 October 27, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought red and white stripe. The red lint is all over the white stripes even after many washings. These towels are not soft.

    Read More
    gerri3 September 2, 2014
  • Bright and Cheery!
    Verified Purchase

    These cheery yellow and white striped beach towels just completed the fresh look of summer that I had in mind. After the first washing, which got rid of the extra fuzz, they have not shed any further nor do they pill or shrink. They are absorbent and soft. This has been my third purchase from Overstock in the last several months and I have not been disappointed. The quality, colors, details, price, and speed of shipping has been A+.

    Read More
    lakelady0 July 20, 2014
  • Good Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavyweight towel. Only negative is that the first time I washed them, there was pilling. Hoping it may just be a result of the first washing.

    Read More
    pammuzzio February 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Precious L. August 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose S. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links