Today: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Jewel White' Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewel White
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is clean, classy and added a beautiful touch to my bathroom.

    Read More
    Vanessa B. March 14, 2016
  • I don't like it
    Verified Purchase

    It's not same like a pictures!

    Read More
    tamy123 July 7, 2015
  • Glam Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtain. beautiful quality and it even comes with a liner!

    Read More
    Lorraine P. February 20, 2015
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the picture, I expected a really beautiful shower curtain. When received it was extremely wrinkled and the overall material wasn't a great quality. Not only that, there was what appeared to be a rust colored stain near the bottom of it. Didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it. Disappointed.....

    Read More
    prettyeyzsnva September 26, 2014
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the picture and loved this curtain I received it and was horrified, it truly looks like a $5 flea market special. The spaces between the diamond patterns that make up the overall pattern is much wider than the picture. The main thread is a pinkish purple whereas I thought it'd come out as a nice grayish color. The plastic jewels look cheap and not well sewn on. I ordered another curtain at the same time for my other bathroom in a new luxury condo and it was good. This one I would not want is a cheap motel much less something to give my hallway bathroom a luxurious flare.

    Read More
    renov2012 February 18, 2014
  • A real gem
    Verified Purchase

    I was redoing my bathroom and I love this shower curtain. It is classic and elegant but stylish. I mixed it with grey rugs and marron towels. good combo! my bathroom looks awesome!

    Read More
    Jefe2009 October 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous & Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning shower curtain...what the description does not say s that it has a very light lavender detail...I just happened to get lucky since my bathroom was lavender, black and white...it matched perfectly. This is a quality, classy shower curtain! Love it! It looks fabulous with the Bath Accessories as well.

    Read More
    denisep12 March 18, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    better than expected, dresses up the bathroom. very happy

    Read More
    vicki77 November 27, 2012
  • DISAPPOINTED IN THE PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the color and design on the product. Sorry to say that it was not the true white that I thought it would be.

    Read More
    monanextdoor August 17, 2012
  • This is a beautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shower curtain. It has very clean lines that added elegance to my small white bathrooms.

    Read More
    msneum July 25, 2012
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality...classy curtain. Gives the bathroom a touch of beauty.

    Read More
    patty81359 April 28, 2012
Sponsored Links