Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Slate/ Chocolate Chenille Full-size Bedspread

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    used in guest room and it makes room look classy

    Read More
    R Dean B. April 15, 2017
  • Love It but a Lotta Work!
    Verified Purchase

    Chenille. I love it. However, this bedspread (I ordered 2) was on clearance for an obvious reason: quality of construction. I decided I liked it so much that I was willing to invest a Lot of Time removing and reattaching most of one fringe because it would Never have survived washing. I also had to detail and secure many areas of the chenille tufting. But it is now gorgeous.

    Read More
    womanofsubstance March 11, 2015
  • Great Quality and Price

    I read the reviews about the fuzz so I was prepared. I emptied the dryer lint every 5 minutes. So Much Fuzz. I kept in the drying for over an hour on low. Still more fuzz. After second washing (on cold, dry on low) some fuzz but not much. I love this comforter, but you have to have allot of patience. Checked around other sites, this site has the lowest price by almost half!

    Read More
    deeann01 February 23, 2013
  • Jessica bedspreads
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these spreads. They were nicely sized. Lots of lint came off the chenille. Ran them in the dryer for a long time but they still got lint on your clothes if you sat on the bed. The problem is getting to be less and they are warm and cozy.

    Read More
    rbzonie February 21, 2013
  • Chenille Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful spread when first opened. It was so fuzzy that I just tried putting it in the dryer first to help remove some fuz. I could have made a life size animal out of the lint that came out of my dryer vent. It shrank beyond belief and started falling apart. It even ruined my daughter's clothes and the brand new sheets we bought to go with it. So very sorry that I ever ordered this!

    Read More
    debemo1 April 21, 2012
  • Chenille was terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Items looks soft, warm and cozy, but when I put the bedspread on, the chenille started coming off the spread and onto anything and everything around it...the floor, my clothing, socks, my laptop, etc. I am so glad that I decided to try it on the bed first and not wash it. I am afraid that it might actually have fallen apart if I had washed it. Very flimsy.

    Read More
    bbfan11 March 27, 2012
  • chenille bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift,my aunt has always had chenille bedspreads. She is thrilled with the color and softness. She thanked me "a million thanks".Several websites have these but Overstock has more colors at a better price. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK for making my aunt sooo happy. She has beginning stages of alzheimers and not too much makes her happy.

    Read More
    kckeeper January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links