Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Jessica' Chenille White/ Linen Twin-size Bedspread

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Matched Perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    First I bought just the valance. The I realized how much I liked the pattern and wanted the bedspread also. But, I had waited too long and all the queen sized ones were gone. So I bought two twin sizes, meticulously measured, cut and matched the pattern to accomplish the same look as this picture. You can't see the center seam I made, unless you're looking for it.

    Read More
    msbdsmith February 12, 2016
  • Fuzzies Everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I read the reviews, I thought my new washer must be better than everyone else's and the lint wouldn't be an issue. (Naïve Sarcasm) I love the product but I can't use it because I get fuzzies everywhere! I have literally washed it at least a dozen times. I even took it to my Mom so she could work her magic, but I still can't use it. Everything that comes in contact with it gets covered in lint and if it even near me, I get random fuzzies in my hair, even my eyes! Beautiful but useless for me. I am going to keep washing it and hope that it works eventually. Hopefully before it just disintegrates from the washer/dryer!

    Read More
    prisl August 18, 2013
  • need a blanket to add to it ;)
    Verified Purchase

    this bedspread is thin but much nicer in person than the pics and a great deal overall... we added a blanket and we had a deal... Thanks!

    Read More
    kathibc January 17, 2013
  • Color didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread appears to be white, but is actually two-toned. Other than that, it's a beautiful bedspread. It sheds a lot, but that's to be expected for chenille.

    Read More
    nancyala December 22, 2012
  • Retro chenille bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedspread for my guest bedroom. I wanted a retro look and bought the Art Deco chair also from Overstock to go in the same room. They are a perfect match. Like all chenille, the spread needed to be washed a few times to get rid some of the excess cotton. Probably could have made a second spread from the cotton in the lint trap. The twin size hangs down to the floor on the sides. It is not at all skimpy. It is soft and cuddly and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    gallspa October 10, 2012
  • Nostalgia
    Verified Purchase

    Tired of "poofy" bedspreads and ten decorative pillows to deal with every night and morning, I was bitten by the nostalgia bug and decided to look for a chenille bedspread. I finally found exactly the right one at the right price at Overstock.com. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    soddyg September 29, 2012
  • lots of fuzz

    When i pulled the spread from the bag, the "chenille" went all over the room. I took it outside and shook it to get the extra fuzz off. I put it in the dryer to help with any other fuzz that was lingering. It still, one year later, has fuzz that gets in my eyes or mouth when I make the bed. It is a beautiful spread, but i do not recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    znerak September 18, 2012
  • Bedspread for my room
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with my purchase from Overstock and wiil buy from you again.

    Read More
    blacksilky33 July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links