Sale Starts at $40.04

Save $5.99 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jersey Cotton T-Shirt Twin XL Soft Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality out of the box. After several washings, they are misshapen and the pillow case has shrunk so much it’s not usable.

    Read More
    currylib November 17, 2017
  • Nice, vibrant soft sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for my sons' beds. They fit their bunk bed really well! Holding up well too.

    Read More
    thrilledwithit August 30, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are for top bunk bed for grandchildren. The sheets are very soft and exactly what we were wanting.

    Read More
    Denise C. July 3, 2017
  • VLeeds
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I do not sleep on any other sheet, very soft and comfortable!

    Read More
    Verna P L. June 5, 2017
  • Jersey knit sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable sheets ever!

    Read More
    Elisabeth R. June 4, 2017
  • Purchased for my granddaughter's dorm room!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft. Great fit for college dorm beds. Very soft and comfortable! She loved the fabric!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 June 2, 2017
  • Great Original Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and fit very well until washed and dried a few times. They shrink even on low, so they are hard to cover the bed. To be fair, the dorm mattress was covered with many layers of toppers, etc. which made it VERY deep.

    Read More
    Jody W J. May 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and fit the hospital style bed great

    Read More
    Melissa R. May 12, 2017
  • Nice Soft Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These turned out to be nice soft sheets for my granddaughter's bed. They fit nicely and come in an excellent selection of colors

    Read More
    Donna Williams March 13, 2017
  • Twin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheet set, stays on mattress well, comfortable.

    Read More
    Timmothy B. January 7, 2017
  • right sise and color
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft. fits 10 inch thick mattress very nicely. color exact as pictured. will buy more

    Read More
    OstkUser690700 December 16, 2016
  • SUPER SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing more to say--these sheets are very soft, even after washing!

    Read More
    Carolyn S. October 22, 2016
  • off to college
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are so-o-o-o soft! my daughter loves them!

    Read More
    deltadawn1968 September 14, 2016
  • Very nice set of sheets

    Jersey 100% Cotton Ivy Union Twin Extra Long Sheet Set, Twin XL, Aqua Blue This is a very nice set of Jersey 100% Cotton Ivy Union Twin Extra Long Sheets. They are very well made and fit the bed very well. You do not have to worry about waking up in the morning and your fitted sheet being off of the the mattress. My only problem is that we have an adjustable bed with two twin XL mattresses so I will have to buy another set so that both sides of the bed will match. There is nothing better than climbing in to bed after a hard days work, and laying down on a nice, clean, soft set of sheets. These come in a variety of colors so you are sure to find a set that will match your bedroom decor. These sheets wash up very well and come out of the dryer nice, without being wrinkled. I only wish I knew how to fold a fitted sheet so that it looks as nice as these did when I took them out of the package. I found that the stitching was nice and straight without any raveling. I would have no trouble recommending these sheets to anyone at all. I am sure if you purchased them that you would be pleased with your purchase. I only with that they came with an extra pillow case. I do not know of many people that sleep with one pillow and it is just really nice to have matching pillow cases. It makes the bed look so much neater. I did receive these sheets at a discounted rate in return for my honest opinion of this product.

    Read More
    Joy M. June 20, 2016
  • Soft and comfy

    These sheets are amazingly soft and comfy. They are made of Jersey knit cotton and wash after wash still feel the same as the day that I got them. I got the white color and its just like it should be. They fit my spare bedroom bed perfectly. I have always had a hard time finding good quality sheets for my bed but I will not have to look anymore. This set includes a bottom fitted sheet, flat sheet, and one pillowcase. I have a thick memory foam topper and the fitted sheet fit great with extra room if I got a thicker mattress. I have not noticed any shrinking and pilling after washing and drying these sheets. They are still smooth and soft as can be. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a high quality twin XL set of sheets.

    Read More
    candacern06 June 19, 2016
  • Great color!

    The Jersey 100% Cotton Extra Long Twin Sheets are soft and comfortable. The Aqua Blue is a vibrant and pretty color, almost identical to the picture shown. I originally ordered the sheet set for my niece to use in her dorm room for college, but she put them on our daybed here when she visited last week. They fit nicely on the mattress and do not crawl during the night. The material is not scratchy or itchy at all. I will definitely order additional sets in other colors. The quality of the sheets is great and they wash well, not shrinkage of fading. These sheets are great for college students because they will last. No need to send replacements each month. I received this item free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

    Read More
    OstkUser299666 June 17, 2016
  • Great sheets

    Wonderfully soft on the skin. Fits snug and perfect on the mattress. High quality item. Very well made. A complete set comes with flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillow case. Perfect for any twin bed. Nice rich color. Simply put a perfect sheet set. I obtained this product from the company for a discount/free for an honest review with no guarantee of a positive result.

    Read More
    OstkUser299240 June 17, 2016
  • Amazing soft sheets with bright color!

    These jersey knit cotton sheets are so comfortable and soft. The sheets have vibrant colors and feel like the softest cotton available. The cotton is slightly stretchy too, so it's easy to make the bed with them. Being Twin XL, they will also fit longer college style beds. The set comes with one pillow case in the twin set, and the colors will really pop. I really prefer this type of cotton to the stiffer sheets that you can get. They come in a zipper style plastic pouch, which if reused, it will keep the sheets nice and neat. I washed the sheets before the first time use and didn't notice any significant shrinkage, which I see sometimes with sheets, and the fitted sheet stops fitting well when it shrinks. My daughter loved the turquoise color of the set I received. These sheets are made very well and are quality material. Jersey knit cotton is perfect for the summer because it's light and airy and won't cling to you as bad in hot weather. I got this sheet set in twin for my kids, but really want a set in queen size now for my own bed. These sheets are perfect for any age group, because they are a solid color, they will go well with many decor. Especially perfect for college kids needing nice sheets that will fit longer length twin beds. I love these sheets and will definitely be purchasing some additional sets.

    Read More
    OstkUser298173 June 17, 2016
  • Never too many sheets

    I can never have enough bed sheets. There can always be situations where it gets dirty and needs to be changed out so I always want more as backup. There are many color options but I wanted something different so I chose lime green, which really stands out. It doesn't really match with the rest of the decor of my room but that's okay. This comes with one fitted sheet, one flat sheet, and one pillowcase. The material of this sheet is not like my other ones; it is made of jersey cloth which is surprisingly lightweight and stretchy. It is not the softest to the touch though, but it is not the most important factor for me. It was easy to put on and the corners stayed put so I'm happy I don't have to constantly put them back in their place.

    Read More
    Ling June 7, 2016
  • So soft!

    These sheets are so soft and comfortable to sleep on! They're well made and fit our xl twin bed perfectly. The twin comes with one flat sheet One fitted sheet , and one pillowcase. I highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    Jennie H. June 7, 2016