| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenny George Designs Zuma 4-piece Full-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just like the internet picture
    Verified Purchase

    good size . colors very nice , nice quality just what I expected

    Read More
    mattbrankyl February 26, 2014
  • No bsrgain
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I expected better quality when I purchased this. It was inexpensive, but I was hoping for a deal. I didn't get any more than I paid for. I won't order a product from this company again.

    Read More
    tanner55 December 4, 2013
  • Don't Buy This!
    Verified Purchase

    Removing this product from the box, I realized the material felt very thin and scratcy - like an old fashioned full slip! I decided to wash and dry it before taking it to my son at college - and the comforter melted! I have NEVER had anything burn or melt in my washer or dryer before. This comforter would be unusable from the box, and apparently can not be dried in a dryer. Why would anyone want such a thing? Do not waste your money like I did.

    Read More
    svconsumer October 3, 2013
  • Attractive Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks very nice and the colors are exactly as pictured. I just ordered it and so I don't know if it will wear well, but it appears to be well-made. One note--we have it on a full-size, European-style platform bed so it's a little long. A twin size may be a better fit on this kind of bed, I would check the measurements before ordering again.

    Read More
    veroniquegerald September 26, 2013
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The ensemble was even prettier than I had expected. It looks better than it did in the picture. I am very pleased with it!

    Read More
    snana May 30, 2013
  • Zuma 4-piece Full-size Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked it. It is great for my son's room. Colors are perfect for a boy.

    Read More
    lahurteau March 25, 2013
  • Masculine comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Was a perfect gift for a single male. Difficult to fine bedding that doesn't have flowers. The colores were true as described. Medium weight. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    myjman7 February 28, 2013
  • Reasonably Priced
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a college student. She loved the comfort, color and style. It's soft to the touch and did not shrink after washing.

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon December 19, 2012
  • Great looking!

    Very cool comforter set! The details look great and the quality is superb. It works with my neutral rug really well. The set was delivered on time and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mmfun22 June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links