| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $28.49

Was: $81.99

Save $53.50 (65%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jasper 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush and Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    A new Comforter set - perfect for my Guests Bedroom. Not too warm/heavy and not too cold. My Sister-In-Law loved it.

    Read More
    Texas2Step August 20, 2015
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    As the other reviews stated, the coloring is not "as pictured" - which was why I purchased it. I was looking for brown/green and this unique set delivered. The ruffling is pea soup green and the rest is browns & taupe. Matches the khaki sheets (Egyptian Cotton Percale 350 Thread Count Deep Pocket Sheet Set) I purchased here quite well. One thing I did not realize from the picture is that it is shiny. It is a shiny sateen like material, not cotton. I envisioned a cotton material - more matte with this and it is definitely not. It is definitely the most unique and different set I've seen.

    Read More
    daboysmom November 11, 2014
  • Scripted Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are definitely different than in the photo, but we love it anyway. If you're expecting the edging color that is pictured, you probably wouldn't. I love the pillowcases that came with is, as they were scripted. I had worried they'd just be plain after reading through the reviews. It's a great material and I can't wait for guests to come stay with us so they can check it out.

    Read More
    venusincali July 26, 2013
  • Jasper bed ensemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. I am usually more conservative when decorating, but this caught my eye. Love choice with the comforter from plaid to the script. I will use the script side...I am a secondary English teacher and love the written word, so this was right up my alley. I did not purchase the Euro shams, as I am mixing it up a little to make it mine and not so uniform. Ordered some funky King Sz. shams to mix it up a bit. Gorgeous set!

    Read More
    canadianjones June 20, 2013
  • Cute and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable and it's worth the price. I had an ordering problem with it as I ordered the 2 26X26 shames and the comforter. The shams arrived, but the comforter did not. I called and both the comforter and the pillow shams were on the same tracking so Overstock said it had been delivered. I assured them that it had not arrived, so they were very kind and resent the comforter. I was replacing a Michael Kor's comforter, which was much better quality comforter, but it was also twice the price 3 years ago. Again for the price of the King Comforter I would say it was worth it.

    Read More
    sissy261 March 30, 2013
  • Not the colors in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the picture look yellow and grey. They ARE NOT!!!! What I thought was yellow is actually pea green and the grey is a brownish color. Also the back ground on the comforter looks white- it IS NOT! This is where it is brownish/grey color. This comforter set is super cute but if you want what looks it looks like in the picture you will be very disappointed. However, I did keep it because I didn't want to mess with the hassle of sending it back. It is good quality made.

    Read More
    txqueen February 12, 2013
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Product quality very good and is exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    ana2013 January 8, 2013
  • Simply the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprised to receive this comforter and find it looked as good as a $400-$500 set. Medium weight, doesn't wrinkle, generously sized, great and unusual color combination. As an interior designer, I always look for different accent pieces, and this one certainly does the trick!

    Read More
    toastit December 20, 2012
  • Nice but color off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice eclectic designed comforter, however the yellow color in the picture is more of a green than bright yellow.

    Read More
    motherofcellist December 16, 2012
Sponsored Links