Today: $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jamison Dorset Light 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the item as it was not the color I was looking for. Excellent customer service and would do business with Overstock.com again

    Read More
    brownthree September 28, 2013
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful. The color was a little off, has a lot of lime green in it, but it really brightens my bedroom up.

    Read More
    breway September 25, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I've been looking for. The colors and print are perfect for our transitional tropical bedroom. Look great with our dark wood bedroom room furniture...nice contrast. Good quality too.

    Read More
    leyna08 August 18, 2013
  • Not as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the width is perfect but length is short and colors are not as nice as pictured.

    Read More
    qttn July 27, 2013
  • Jamison Dorset Light Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful! At least I think it was beautiful I only got to to see it on my son's bed for a week, when he went back to his college apartment it went too. He left me a note on his pillow "Mom I love this quilt so much that it fell right in my bag when I packed up"

    Read More
    rbrigham July 11, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    .It is a nice soft quilt, well made. The colors are a pale baby blue, green is a washed out lime green, brown is taupe. My gripe is the colors were not what the photo shows no matter how you look at it. The reversible side does not co-ordinate with the other side AT ALL! My mistake was not returning right away....

    Read More
    marryr July 7, 2013
  • Love my new quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first quilt purchase. So far I am very happy with it. It looks just like the photo and is very soft. I will purchase more of these quilts in the future.

    Read More
    ebeth1 June 21, 2013
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Nice light weight for summer. Good value, well made

    Read More
    21dodger June 18, 2013
  • The colors are different, than on the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set is pretty nice, but the colors are really different, than on the picture. There is plenty of a lime-green color, which I didn’t expect and don’t like.

    Read More
    tanya26 May 14, 2013
  • light & airy
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty quilt - great for a cottage decor. used in the guest room and everyone loves it

    Read More
    bdashopper March 27, 2013
  • Very Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quilt when it arrived. The colors are a little brighter and more green than the picture shows, but I saw previous reviews and was expected that. Can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    amgh2001 March 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous, washes well, but colors are way off

    We bought this for the master bedroom at our beach house, which is an old 1930s cottage. It's perfect for a cottage, as it has a very "cottagey" look. I think another reviewer mentioned it looked kind of "country" - more cottage than country in my opinion. It has washed beautifully (actually plumped up a little!) The only thing to be aware of is that the colors are drastically different in person. The paisleys are taupe, light aqua and light green - and it's not a sage green, more of a light spring green. The design on the back is turquoise. But it was perfect for us since our whole house is done in aquas and turquoise!

    Read More
    nellykat January 9, 2013
  • Love the print
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the beach house. The colors are fun, the Print is great for a girl or guy. The price was good compared to going to Bed Bath and Beyond or other stores. Modernized the space with this simple fix.

    Read More
    alleyshop9 December 20, 2012
  • Jamison Dorset Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the weight of this new quilt. It is reversible which is nice to mix and match the pillow shams. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice light weight quilt set.

    Read More
    llcoollori December 11, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very nice, the colors are not overbearing and the quilt is soft to the touch. My teenage daughter loves it.

    Read More
    marrsmom November 27, 2012
  • LOVE It
    Verified Purchase

    i love this set its cute comfortable, washes well, durable, great quality

    Read More
    makeupgal August 31, 2012
  • Mostly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and the weight of the quilt. It looks great in our bedroom. However, the picture is deceiving with the coloring of the quilt. The picture makes it to have a substantial amount of blue and little green. However, it is actually the other way around. The blue is almost non-existent, and the green is quite loud and bright. I was also disappointed in the "creams" of the two sides of the quilt. The "top" side is an almost white while the underside is a clearly darker bone/tan color. I still like the quilt and the patterns, but am not satisfied with the coloring and how it is presented on the website. Be aware, this is more of a white and brown quilt with loud greens than a blue and brown quilt.

    Read More
    lauravd August 14, 2012
  • nice bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt, it is light weight for summer. It is also made very well.

    Read More
    stephbdyl May 26, 2012
  • What a BEAUTIFUL set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt set for my bed. I wanted something a little lighter for the Spring and Summer. I could not believe how beautiful it is. I love it! It's just enough for the cooler nights. The pattern is very pretty and was exactly what I was looking for. The quilt and shams are of very high quality and I love that the quilt is reversible.

    Read More
    kimiekat70 April 23, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt set. The colors are very nice(cool tones) and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jjh264 April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links