Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy 3-piece King-size Flange Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet Cover Set is absolutely beautiful and very well made. Love it!

    Read More
    Shannen F. April 21, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet for my master bedroom. I loved the colors and flower design. I was worried the silver design might fade or peel after using it for a while, but 4 years and many washes later, and it still looks great!!!

    Read More
    Kristen S. September 5, 2016
  • Great Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this for a few years now and it's still in great condition. Very simple so you can coordinate with any color. It does wrinkle if you don't get it out of the dryer right away.

    Read More
    Amanda E. March 7, 2016
  • King size duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the whole room look great. Def recommend ir

    Read More
    terri t. February 3, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Plush! I love it! I will order again.

    Read More
    Allison R. July 22, 2015
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover was a great price and love the quality.

    Read More
    Paula B. July 20, 2015
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks in my bed room.

    Read More
    Winnie Y. April 22, 2015
  • Still love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 3+ years ago and I still love it! It washes well and is still bright white. It is mostly white, unlike the picture's portrayal. I have a queen bed and ended up using the king size based on other reviews at the time. It worked out just fine. LOVE this.

    Read More
    Jill D. April 21, 2015
  • Surprisingly quite nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked clean, crisp, modern and actually comfortable too. Would recommend to others! Price was great too

    Read More
    tania9736 March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful but difficult to put on
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this duvet but it is a struggle to take put my blanket back in it after washing. Great quality and modern.

    Read More
    mrspakman March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This summer duvet was exactly what I was looking for and I loved the look. Beautiful design, lovely color, great fabric and I look forward to using it again in the Spring.

    Read More
    murtaugh September 26, 2013
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews for this product, I purchased the king size for my queen size bed. I am glad I did as it does hang over the side with a nice 15 inch drop. The colors are nice but the darkest, bottom color is definitely on the lavender side but still very pretty and goes well in my room ( with yellow walls) I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    torirepp April 18, 2013
  • Love this duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet is beautiful and goes with everything. I bought a down comforter a few years ago had never used it and it is unfortunately swallowed up in this Duvet. But I can not blame the duvet it is a king fits perfectly and goes with everything. Now I just need to get a new down comforter....

    Read More
    kimberlybuys March 16, 2013
  • Looks Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a comforter that wasn't too busy looking and gave my room a relaxing feel. I have a queen size bed and bought the king duvet because I don't like fighting for the comforter in the middle of the night. I don't know if the queen would fit right because the king works perfectly. The colors are as shown in the picture. The design is more falling off the right edge than top of the bed, but it still looks great. I don't think the fabric is too hard or rough at all, it's a little more stiff than the down comforter that belongs inside, but it helps give it a cleaner/ crisper look to the duvet. It seems really durable, although I haven't washed it yet. The only downside is when I ordered the king duvet it included king size pillow cases and ours are all standard. Every one who has seen the comforter loves it. I eyeballed this duvet for over a year and it was totally worth it.

    Read More
    pattypower March 9, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it before I bought my decor and it really doesn't match the items I a lady purchased, but it is beautiful and super soft!!!! True to color in the photo and priced really well!!!

    Read More
    angela318 March 8, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty cover. The King sized was definitely the best choice for me. The queen measurements run a little smaller than standard. The colors are how the are described except the printed design is silver not gray. Overall I am very happy. I have not washed it yet.

    Read More
    customthreadlines February 21, 2013
  • Looks same as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is good about this cover, but there is a 1.5 inch fabric strip sewed to the pattern side of the cover. This is the only thing I don't like about this cover. Other than that it is fine.

    Read More
    xueqin918 February 18, 2013
  • Nice looking, not as nice feeling.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the appearance and weight of this duvet. However, it's not very soft, it doesn't have ties inside to hold the comforter in place, and the button closures at the bottom don't stay buttoned.

    Read More
    venacava January 27, 2013
  • Beautiful!

    Such a pretty and nice quality duvet and pillowcases. The other reviewers are right when they say the darkest gray has a purplish hue which is perfect with my pale lavender wall! I am so happy with this purchase. Coordinated it with a silver throw pillow from west elm.

    Read More
    citymom2boys January 20, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most simple elegant duvet ever! My room is gray with white trim. Its great quality, heavy material, very well made.

    Read More
    x154x January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links