Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture but in person the flower detail is a silver, which I love. The package came quickly and fits perfectly in my bedroom.

    Read More
    chalets1 April 23, 2013
  • i love the look of the duvet
    Verified Purchase

    love the look, love the quality of the duvet, very soft, the only thing is I wish it came with a 6 piece set instead of 3 piece set

    Read More
    potter123 April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely duvet cover. Wash inside out, and spread out quickly to avoid wrinkles

    Read More
    matthekm April 8, 2013
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is exactly what I was looking for and it was a great price. I thought the colors were exactly like the pictures showed. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    summervic1967 April 2, 2013
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    this duvet would not fit my comforter. I would have returned it anyway because I did not like the quality.

    Read More
    jaeger22 March 21, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It looks gorgeous in my dove grey bedroom! Washes well, fits over regular sized comforters (a bit bulky around the edges because our comforter is a tad larger). The buttons are across the bottom edge end are extremely well-concealed. This duvet has transformed the look of my room and I love it. Pillow cases wrinkle after washing but I suppose I could iron them. The only drawback is that cat fur clings to it so I have to launder it frequently, but I'm not going to tell the kitties to sleep elsewhere.

    Read More
    cinnamon001 March 9, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this duvet. The colors match the picture very well. I purchased a queen size with a queen size down alternative comforter and they fit together perfectly. No problems with the comforter moving around inside the duvet cover. It's very contemporary looking. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    miguelslady March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the bed set I was amazed how nice and clean looking it was. I put the set together last night waiting on the arroival of my new bed room set and when I put it all together it looks so amazing. It's very easy to put together. But the one thing is it has buttons not string to where you can tie the comforter set to it.

    Read More
    belinda0702 March 6, 2013
  • Love, Love, LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this duvet. It is the perfect size, doesn't add too much weight to the actual duvet once you put it together. I'm very satisified with this purchase. The only thing I am nervous about is how it may hold up in the wash, but reading prior reviews before I purchased it seemed to say that it holds up ok - we shall see.

    Read More
    rowdybaer March 2, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set was exactly what I was looking for. My bedroom walls are grey, so this set brightens it up a bit. I use mine with a down comforter, which makes it even cozier. I love my bed now!

    Read More
    candiced86 February 26, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the queen size a little scared it might not be big enough and it fit our larger queen size duvet! We love it - its soft and looks as pictured. Haven't washed it yet so not sure how it will hold up, but so far we are really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    mich2013 February 25, 2013
  • Great Look and Feel
    Verified Purchase

    This set was the most reasonably priced compared to in-store pricing. The color matched the picture exactly and the quality was awesome! I was able to easily match a separately purchased sheet set with this duver cover set. I would definitely recommend purchasing this set!

    Read More
    tlb2380 February 23, 2013
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quality, exactly what was pictured, speedy delivery. Very pleased!

    Read More
    maclamillan February 18, 2013
  • Fabulous vibriant colors
    Verified Purchase

    The grey is a very rich color and looks great against the white background. Perfect for matching with any color in the room.

    Read More
    company1234 January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality duvet cover with pillowcases. The dark gray band (at the bottom) definitely has a purplish hue which many other reviewers noted. The color is PERFECT in my light lavender bedroom but you should just know that it has this hue. The silver detail of the leaves is really pretty. Washed well - I turned it inside out and washed in cold to preserve the silver leaves as long as possible. I paired it with a silver throw pillow from west elm and am very happy with the overall look. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    citymom2boys January 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set arrived quickly and was so so pretty! It looked exactly like the picture color and everything. It was also nice quality fabric and the price was great, especially compared to some of the bigger stores.

    Read More
    aep29 January 16, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time and great quality. Fits the description exactly.

    Read More
    sdruppelt January 9, 2013
  • Beautiful as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, beautiful duvet although a little smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    janer5000 January 3, 2013
  • Ivy Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with my duvet that I've had for nine months now. The pattern looks lovely with the ivy print on the shams at the base of the bed and running along the side. Nice muted and soothing colors that don't look too "girly" for my fiancé. The cotton cloth does wrinkle, but unless you are game for ironing your sheets/duvets or buying special wrinkle-free fabric you just get over it. It doesn't show up much and not something that would bother me. Fabric and colors have held up perfectly in washing and machine drying.

    Read More
    kirstenalexia January 1, 2013
  • really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's room, very pretty. Looks like it was way more expensive : )

    Read More
    jilllygee January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links