Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice material, but I ordered a queen and it barely hung over on either side - but otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    Molly C. May 26, 2016
  • Just love
    Verified Purchase

    Just love !!!!! Should buy

    Read More
    Shea P. May 4, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME - I LOVE IT! Still in great condition after 2 years!

    Read More
    Michele T. April 22, 2016
  • Makes a lovely bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years and I still love it. It's just perfect for a serene bed.

    Read More
    Daniel G. April 1, 2016
  • Lasted three years, well made, very stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this duvet cover. It was soft and exactly what I wanted in my studio. It looks light green in the middle but it's not the progression of color is Dark grey, grey, white. The only thing to keep in mind is if you are a girl and go to bed with any makeup traces it can get dirty near the top. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Alisha H. February 23, 2016
  • ma 5
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful but needs lots of ironing

    Read More
    rachel8dove February 18, 2016
  • Cyn
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it. The pillow shams are upside down if one is upside right. Wierd! For a queen size bed I should have ordered a king size. It's a little short.

    Read More
    Cyndi S. February 12, 2016
  • Didn't Wash Well
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good initially, But after a wash, it really needed to be ironed. Not a bad buy but I expected better quality maybe ?

    Read More
    baptist816 February 7, 2016
  • So good
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it for 2 years, washed twice a month. It still looks like new. soft, comfortable.

    Read More
    saleisha0186 November 20, 2015
  • pretty and adaptable
    Verified Purchase

    sewed it shut and quilted along seam lines to make an summer spread for bed.

    Read More
    Z OR S V. September 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed and adds a elegance to the room. Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    agentairhead September 11, 2015
  • Attractive set.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design is an attractive compliment to our bedroom.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 20, 2015
  • Wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to see the nice design because it's at the very bottom of the duvet where you tuck in a bed frame... it also is very wrinkly and I refuse to iron it..

    Read More
    firedansur May 22, 2015
  • Keri, Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, good-grade fabric; beautiful in my newly decorated guest room.

    Read More
    keri123 April 21, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this duvet! It's the exact color as in the picture and even more lovely in person. ive had so many compliment on it. My only issue is I can't seem to find any other duvets that compare:)

    Read More
    Ashley R. April 8, 2015
  • Fun and flash
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheets texture and the color is fun and not to busy

    Read More
    kelly n. March 11, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was pretty and looked nice on the bed. The material is the kind that will pick if not careful. Kind of slick fabric, so be gentle. I only used it in spring/summer in motorhome. Not used much.

    Read More
    Gail A. January 28, 2015
  • didn't expect
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and pretty duvet set, and shipping was prompt..

    Read More
    1sttimeonlineshopper March 18, 2014
  • Beautiful and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a grey and white duvet to go with my cool, pale grey bedroom. This is perfect. Yes, I had to iron it a little when I washed it but it is cotton! The dark grey part is darker than it appears in the photo. The light grey ivy is shimmering. I like the hidden button closure and the shams are like pillowcases. Love, Love it. Very Zen-like.

    Read More
    nadinethequeen1 February 3, 2014
  • Very attractive duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is very beautiful. I'm a single female in my 20s and it suits my needs just fine. I love the look of the crisp grey and white together and the design adds a nice touch. It has a button closure - kind of wish it had a zipper but that's minor. I've washed it once and it did okay on gentle cycle with a tumble dry. This is my first duvet and if I can keep it away from my pets, I think I will continue to be very pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    kep113 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links