Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • totally beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this beautiful duvet set arrived promptly and i have had it on my bed all the time.... totally durable and washes very well... i even line dried it because i did not want to put it in the dryer and it dries well just light fluffing. it can be used with any weight comforter which i use a lighter comforter in the summer and heavier in the winter. it wears very well .

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Sandra O. August 1, 2016
  • Megan
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted me a few years. Loved it.

    Read More
    Megan B. June 14, 2016
  • Nice & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years now - easy to wash/clean; soft; Great value; everyone complements this comforter when they see it!

    Read More
    eostrows May 31, 2016
  • Pretty but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice material, but I ordered a queen and it barely hung over on either side - but otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    Molly C. May 26, 2016
  • Just love
    Verified Purchase

    Just love !!!!! Should buy

    Read More
    Shea P. May 4, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME - I LOVE IT! Still in great condition after 2 years!

    Read More
    Michele T. April 22, 2016
  • Makes a lovely bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years and I still love it. It's just perfect for a serene bed.

    Read More
    Daniel G. April 1, 2016
  • Lasted three years, well made, very stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this duvet cover. It was soft and exactly what I wanted in my studio. It looks light green in the middle but it's not the progression of color is Dark grey, grey, white. The only thing to keep in mind is if you are a girl and go to bed with any makeup traces it can get dirty near the top. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Alisha H. February 23, 2016
  • ma 5
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful but needs lots of ironing

    Read More
    rachel8dove February 18, 2016
  • Cyn
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it. The pillow shams are upside down if one is upside right. Wierd! For a queen size bed I should have ordered a king size. It's a little short.

    Read More
    Cyndi S. February 12, 2016
  • Didn't Wash Well
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good initially, But after a wash, it really needed to be ironed. Not a bad buy but I expected better quality maybe ?

    Read More
    baptist816 February 7, 2016
  • So good
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it for 2 years, washed twice a month. It still looks like new. soft, comfortable.

    Read More
    saleisha0186 November 20, 2015
  • pretty and adaptable
    Verified Purchase

    sewed it shut and quilted along seam lines to make an summer spread for bed.

    Read More
    Z OR S V. September 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed and adds a elegance to the room. Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    agentairhead September 11, 2015
  • Attractive set.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design is an attractive compliment to our bedroom.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 20, 2015
  • Wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to see the nice design because it's at the very bottom of the duvet where you tuck in a bed frame... it also is very wrinkly and I refuse to iron it..

    Read More
    firedansur May 22, 2015
  • Keri, Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, good-grade fabric; beautiful in my newly decorated guest room.

    Read More
    keri123 April 21, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this duvet! It's the exact color as in the picture and even more lovely in person. ive had so many compliment on it. My only issue is I can't seem to find any other duvets that compare:)

    Read More
    Ashley R. April 8, 2015
  • Fun and flash
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheets texture and the color is fun and not to busy

    Read More
    kelly n. March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links