Today: $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    I bough two of these for a room I was renting out and wanted to keep the look accurate with the pictures in between guests. It is very easy to clean--no need to dry clean.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this purchase. Worth the money. Looks really nice. Just add throw pillows.

    Read More
    nursern000 January 23, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is wonderful! I am very happy with it. The color scheme and pattern is lovely and simple.

    Read More
    Letizia N. April 18, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter when she moved into her apartment in college. It has a nice weight to it and is very pretty. Great for adding any color you want to it. However, I do not think the flowers on the corner pop out much...they blend more than anything. My biggest disappointment was after washing it it has a wrinkled look to it that will not go away until it is ironed. I do NOT iron. The smooth pretty look is gone, and now I really can not see the flowers.

    Read More
    Kristena R. March 21, 2015
  • terrific
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my own bed, 100% cotton and I love it. Keeps us warm but not uncomfortably heavy weighted. Keeps shape after washing, and I always lay out to air dry.

    Read More
    gloria5249 January 4, 2015
  • Very attractive pattern and overall look.
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks very pretty. It is more for appearance than comfort.

    Read More
    tap801 March 18, 2014
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Received item on time and all was in excellent shape.

    Read More
    robasita February 24, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful set, very well made and thick! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    naforlife February 12, 2014
  • Great comforter set for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for guest room, like unique design. Has a crisp and clean appearance, however not sure how well it would hold up after cleaning. Would buy again

    Read More
    canserbabe February 8, 2014
  • Comforter is great
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was exactly what we expected. The colors are pretty spot on to what the pictures show. It looks great in our light blue color/themed master bedroom. Only down side was that a Queen bed size wasn't available but King size works just fine. I would highly recommend this set, price, and free delivery was an added bonus.

    Read More
    elizabeth3204 January 28, 2014
  • Very Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is gorgeous and seems very durable. My only qualm is that it is primarily white and with dogs and a 4 year old, I may be taking it to the dry cleaner more often than I would like. Other than it is very beautiful and soft.

    Read More
    rachelcamp26 December 18, 2013
  • Ivy 3 piece comforter set , absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed set , crisp white with various tones of grey and silver. The silver really gives it the wow factor . I ordered the king for my queen sized Ikea bed as I wanted it to go almost to the floor on either side ... It has done just that and looks stunning . I also purchased the silver sheen rugs from overstock , so my bedroom looks great . I haven't washed the cover yet , but the quality seems fine and it has softened with use . I would recommend this set . The pillow shams have a nive trim on the sides and I have used a decorative silver pillow in the middle to make it all come together. Fast shipping , very happy with this product .

    Read More
    horserider59 November 26, 2013
  • Excellent comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great choice for the value. Looks amazing in my master bedroom, very sophisticated and makes de room and the bed bigger just because of the colors. I washed it a few times and looks like the first time... So I definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Yanina Gramajo November 7, 2013
  • It is big enough
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does it justice. But the best thing is I have a deep mattress and this comforter covers it and hangs down and looks really good. Very pleased I have bought comforters that do not cover a deep mattress. So yea for this one. It is well made a good weight and machine washable.

    Read More
    tmfairhope November 5, 2013
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is soft and light. It looks exactly like the picture and lays nicely on the bed.

    Read More
    silverbacks August 3, 2013
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter came in as pictured, half white, the rest in 2 shades of gray with a shimmering silver design. I was not impressed by the quality of the fabric. In fact for the price we paid, I've gotten better made quality items from Walmart for less than half the price. That is SAD! If my daughter hadn't already opened it up and made it impossible to return, it would be going back. Not worth***. it's also hand wash and drip dry...I'm afraid to wonder why, because it's not quality made? I'd say so.

    Read More
    jdryden July 23, 2013
  • Barely worth it... If at all
    Verified Purchase

    Product seems Is just ''alright". Shipping and customs charges make it not worth the money.

    Read More
    dezj123 July 4, 2013
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, a little sleeker than I was expecting But overall pleased as usual with my overstock purchase.

    Read More
    tyln June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely comforter is medium weight and just as pictured. Washes easily and with a steamer or light iron looks perfect!

    Read More
    sandidge2 June 8, 2013
  • ivy bedding
    Verified Purchase

    i love this set, exactly as shown. nice thread count. i like the gray tones for my bedroom, so this is perfect. size is good.

    Read More
    5456pauline May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links