Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy 2-piece Twin-size Flange Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • elegant and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is pretty and sophisticated looking. Very happy

    Read More
    nordavsar January 6, 2016
  • duvets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 twin for our king size bed which works very well. Design is modern and fabric has kept up well.

    Read More
    music2run January 3, 2016
  • It's okay, but the printing is off
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but the fabric is a bit see through. My comforter inside is orange and you can see the color through the white. Also, the printing is off. It looks as if during the printing process the fabric was folded so when you lay it flat there's a white line in between the pattern. That sucks... but overall the quality is good and it is pretty.

    Read More
    rebbits November 3, 2013
  • Like this duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the clean look of this duvet cover set. It really looks good in our spare bedroom.

    Read More
    ellgar January 6, 2013
  • twin duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for a spare bedroom. Had denim colored comforter to put inside so was concerned that the white of the new duvet covers would allow it to show through but that was not the case. The white material is thick enough to hide the blue. Very pleased with the quality so far. I have not had to wash them yet though.

    Read More
    maycee987 July 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover is even prettier "in person"--ivy pattern is in silver. Arrived quickly. Great service, thanks!

    Read More
    mhshopper March 6, 2012
  • Linen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful feel. But not as depicted. Picture showed shams which did not come with the set

    Read More
    frad1 December 27, 2011
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the duvet cover and matching sham. Looks beautiful on the bed! I even told my niece to buy it, and she loves it too! Washes well and looks great in my silver/grey room.

    Read More
    michellelou November 12, 2011
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 for my daughters that share a room. Love the color and designs. Perfect! another great order from Overstock!

    Read More
    catherine3 October 13, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet cover set for our bedroom and didn't expect much for the price. But the cover is just great, it looks awesome, washes great and has a exceptional good quality! It came with a pillow sham as well, which have the same silver application than the duvet itself. Great buy!

    Read More
    bastet84 August 17, 2011
  • DUVET
    Verified Purchase

    Still found the product to be pricey...that is the major drawback!

    Read More
    Gingerly May 26, 2011