Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $92.49

MSRP: $109.99

Save $17.50 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Gramercy King-size 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lasted about one year
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it would last a little longer.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. July 11, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Brightens up my space and merchandise is always shipped very timely.

    Read More
    Joyce M. April 19, 2017
  • Really like it
    Verified Purchase

    Was worth every penny. Very Comfortable. Makes the room much better also.

    Read More
    Jon G. November 1, 2016
  • Size is small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a King but the size looked like a queen. It didn't fit like the picture.

    Read More
    Rosie C. September 29, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Before I could get it on the bed, the threads were coming out of it. After 2 or 3 uses, it became unusable. It was not a great buy.

    Read More
    Reginald B. March 28, 2016
  • Okay Comforter...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a king size comforter for my king size bed. The comforter is a bit small so it does not quite drape right, this is a shame because I love the color and the softness. Will keep it for my guest room.

    Read More
    karizjr January 22, 2016
  • Beatufil Bed in a Bag set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful set! Just what I had been looking for, but then I changed my mind as to the colors I wanted. So I did return this one and changed to a black & white decor. Great customer service. Were so helpful in making the return for me.

    Read More
    alohajo1 June 14, 2014
  • Wrong Color- Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    not color described, was described as black and cream and was really dark brown and cream. Also, poor quality

    Read More
    i3ayi3eeangel March 12, 2014
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    It did have some stitching issues, but not enough to complain about. But it changed the whole complexity of my king sleigh bed, the comforter is reall plush, and the pillows cases were very nice as well!!!!! A set like this easily costs $125-150, but it was an absolute steal for ***

    Read More
    lashawn1083 January 7, 2014
  • diappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set and was so excited for it to get in. When I opened it, the first thing I noticed was the BRIGHT WHITE quilting running through the ivory and brown blocks of fabric. And that's if three inches of thread can even be considered quilting. The day after I put this on my bed the batting in the middle is already starting to slip and slide down into the fabric and roll up. So disappointed in this set.

    Read More
    wilkins8307 October 17, 2013
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice initial look but cheap fabric and backing filled good but just quality isn't there if you ever had a really nice set you will be disappointed by this one.

    Read More
    kimmy555 September 27, 2013
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This set was just as pictured. Love it. It was a great purchase.

    Read More
    snowflake46 July 5, 2013
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    At first, when I got the box, I was all "there's no way there's 8 pieces in here," but guess what guys? THERE WAS! :) I was pleasantly surprised, the comforter is super soft and fairly light weight (which is perfect because we live in an extremely hot climate. Africa.) Anywho. The pillow cases are great, but two of them are oddly sized, and since I'm not much of a decorator, I am not sure where to find the oddly sized pillows (square instead of rectangle) but the throw pillows a great and everything is super soft. I saw the same set on another site for $250! Great deal and I love the set.

    Read More
    boz1983 April 26, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the king size for our queen bed and it fit well. However, we disliked everything about it and removed it immediately. The colors were not as we expected as it didn't match our sage colored walls as some other posts indicated. The quality looked cheap with very noticeable white stitching on brown fabric. Lots of loose strings and odd sizes for the accessory pillows. We normally have had great luck with Overstock but will not be purchasing bedding in future.

    Read More
    preston99 April 1, 2013
  • Good Buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and how soft this set was. The only thing I would fix is having the comforter be just a bit wider, and that I wish I had a washing machine to fit the comforter.

    Read More
    lee1211 February 19, 2013
  • Good value and quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was happy with quality, colour, etc I was happy with quality and value for the buck. Also very quick delivery of 4 days with regular ups ground. Cheers!

    Read More
    tagseg January 18, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We have an oversize mattress and this fit great. Finally a comforter that does not end a half inch over the edge. Soft and fluffy. Color a little darker than pictured.

    Read More
    joeblow12 August 14, 2012
  • Attractive Set
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a king size for our queen bed per the reveiws. It does fit nicely. It is a bit silkery than I thought, it slides off the bed easily. It tood a while for the wrinkles to come out and it is NOT BLACK AND WHITE, it is brown, tan and white. I ordered it for our teen son, he was OK with the color, so we are keeping it.

    Read More
    tenniskad July 17, 2012
  • Good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The product was soft and all pieces were included as expected.

    Read More
    my3sons04 July 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel L. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links