| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $98.49

MSRP: $109.99

Save $11.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Gramercy California King-size 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Feels nice and goes great. Pillows are a bit boring and masculine so I added some furry pillows to make it a little more sexy...

    Read More
    OstkUser1419599 September 12, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for your money it is every thing I thought it would be. Very soft and thick

    Read More
    zw39047 August 5, 2016
  • Sizing Is Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set for my master bedroom, which has a king sized bed. My husband and I both loved the set when we received it. We liked the nice clean lines and the simple design. Plus it's non-gender specific. The main problem with this comforter is the comforter does not fit the size bed you ordered it for. I saw this in previous reviews, but I ordered it anyway. It wasn't just off a little, it was way off. Very disappointed because we both love the set. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser147874 July 29, 2016
  • My advice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the comforter was bad. The material was very thinand cheap looking, it doesn't even fit the bed and I purchased a California King. I accidentally purchased 2, so at least it will fit on our Queen guest bed that no one will hardly use or see. I live in the South so we will use it during the summer. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Desi S. July 26, 2016
  • Ivory gramercy comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The material is soft. It is made well. The color was not as true to the photo, it's a little dull.the stitching makes it look a little cheap.

    Read More
    narvella January 13, 2014
  • Cheap Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This set would be good for a young person starting out but not for someone looking for luxury. We returned it. It is very cheap looking and feeling.

    Read More
    azgal1331 January 13, 2013
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great. I have purchased three different bedding sets and have been pleased with everyone of them. They look just like the pictures and they are of good quality. Price is right as well.

    Read More
    2muchbuying December 18, 2012
  • Elegant Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is great and the price was affordable. If your looking for a soft and thick comforter you will not go wrong with set. The comforter is a irovy, taupe and a rich brown color perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    nitronutt8 November 24, 2012
  • wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter and her new husband for their new home....everyone thinks it is lovely and a great value for the price....everything I have received from your company I have been pleased to receive and use. Thank You.

    Read More
    mothermary7 July 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    davidsan1001 January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rbaffa August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links