Today $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Cream Mosquito Net Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great canopy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughters bedroom!

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. November 21, 2017
  • VERY wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    We had to steam this numerous times and it still doesn't look soft and wrinkle free. It has been hanging for about 7 weeks and still doesn't look quite right. Ok for a kid's room.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. October 31, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Used above a daybed, very cute.

    Read More
    Angela T. May 23, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Has really held up. Goes thru the wash and still looks new

    Read More
    Linda M. March 18, 2017
  • Net canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for 2 of my grand daughters. They love them. The ivory color is pretty and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Jeanne a. February 8, 2017
  • Nice quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look and function.

    Read More
    Rusty M. February 5, 2017
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a place to hang the canopy over your bed, this makes for a great carry-on when traveling in mosquito-infested countries.

    Read More
    LaDonna January 14, 2017
  • Patty Lealy
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to protect a wedding cake at an outside venue. Works Great!

    Read More
    OstkUser529437 November 7, 2016
  • Mosquito Netting
    Verified Purchase

    The product did not come with the ring hoop at the the top that is in the picture. Could not use as is. Took to Mexico where it is totally necessary, Had to improvise with a little girls hoop for a dress.

    Read More
    Yvonne V. October 11, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy, easy to set up and put up. I used it for a reading corner in my daughters room!

    Read More
    raminiraq2k5 August 19, 2016
  • Delores
    Verified Purchase

    Really sweet looking over my grandchildshoulder bed

    Read More
    Delores H. July 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!Good quality. Looks great in my girls room

    Read More
    Khrystyna B. February 24, 2016
  • MOSQUITO NETTING
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S A LITTLE FLIMSY. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A LITTLE MORE SUBSTANTIAL. BUT IT WILL SERVE IT'S PURPOSE AT THE CABIN IN THE SUMMER.

    Read More
    patricia K. January 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this for my shed in the yard and looks great. I would recommend

    Read More
    funkydeya January 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughters room and she loved it.

    Read More
    Ellie P. December 29, 2015
  • Wider ring

    This is really a good value for the price and it works well. However, I would have preferred the ring to be wider. I am using it on a full size bed.

    Read More
    numeselia November 19, 2015
  • calm beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The adult mosquito net canopy looks beautiful over my full sized bed; I love how calm and peaceful my bedroom looks.

    Read More
    bargainhunter099 November 19, 2015
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep better using this. Started out as a purchase for trip to Thailand (land of mosquitoes), which was very effective, but recently started using it at home as well - after getting bitten badly one night. I think I sleep better in general because of it! Great price, works like a charm. In 5 minutes it can be rigged up on vacation with scotch tape in a few minutes (to not damage hotel ceilings, etc.) But mostly there are picture hooks, curtain rods, etc. that make it even simpler. Could not be happier with this product. Looks romantic too. Btw, I face the opening at the wall, so the entire front of bed is "secure" from flying insects. Enjoy!!

    Read More
    OverstockerinSF November 12, 2015
  • I hate mosquitos
    Verified Purchase

    it works, for the love of nature and all the flying biting annoying things that dwell in it, it works!

    Read More
    jason r. September 26, 2015
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    This shipped FAST and I was really surprised at the quality for $** It was soft and very well made, quite long, but it is a very, very, ivory color. More cream. Anyway, I love it!

    Read More
    Karen C. August 27, 2015