Read All Reviews for Italian-made Wool Blend Blanket (Twin/Full)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is lightweight but warm, just right by itself for Spring and Fall weather. Add another, or a comforter on top for Winter. Love this soft blanket so much I bought several!

    Read More
    siriuspup April 20, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    love the rich warm brown tone.

    Read More
    Katharine T M. June 29, 2015
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and soft, too. It has this small leather patch in one corner that I might be able to remove, but for now I just put it at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    txshopper9999 November 17, 2012
  • Cozy warm blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with wool-blend blanket. I ordered it in pumpkin and the color is as it appears in photo-might be a little bit brighter. It is soft and lightweight. I live in NYC and the weather hasn't turned bitter cold yet so I can't comment on how warm it will keep me during a cold night of 32 degrees and below. I sleep with an open window and so far I'm very comfortable with the warmth of the blanket. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    addie419 October 31, 2012
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket for cool Wisconisin nights Good to moderate quality. Very warm for such a light weight blanket.I do not regret this quick purchase when the nites started turning cool last fall. Not as heavy as our Pendleton wool blankets, but still warm.

    Read More
    annakarenina August 15, 2012
  • Italian-made wool blend blankets are wonderful....
    Verified Purchase

    We were able to just unwrap the blankets and start using them. They keep us toasty warm, are light weight and very easy to care for... we bought 5 of them cause the first were so grand.

    Read More
    ockerdog January 28, 2012
  • loved the first one so much, i bought a second one
    Verified Purchase

    I read lots of positive reviews and was not disappointed. very good weight and warmth factor.

    Read More
    kinghigh09 January 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Orange Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it and love it. The color (pumpkin) is beautiful and the material is soft.

    Read More
    saugustin9 November 14, 2011
  • Lite but warm
    Verified Purchase

    My blank is surprisingly lightweight for the comfortable, natural warmth it provides

    Read More
    capnvere November 11, 2011
  • Wool Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the balnket. It's a good value for the price.

    Read More
    karendst July 20, 2011
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for a few weeks now and am happy with the purchase. The blanket is fairly lightweight and soft, but still warm. I got the pumpkin color, which is just as it appears on screen. Shipping was extremely fast. The test will be to see how it fares in the washing machine, but as of today, I think this is a very nice blanket.

    Read More
    kkmmhh February 8, 2011
  • Elegant Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three blankets in green, orange and beige and use them at the foot of the bed in our guest bedroom. In addition to being lovely, they feel soft, look luxurious, and the first guest that used them like the warmth and was surprised they were so light.

    Read More
    sallyfaust January 31, 2011
Sponsored Links