Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $324.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian-made Washable Cashmere Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gaux
    Verified Purchase

    Shrunk from a queen to a twin. Otherwise I loved it!

    Read More
    Margaux K. February 9, 2016
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This is warm and comfy blanket. I've had it for several years and washed it often. It does hold up.

    Read More
    neapolis January 14, 2016
  • Has withstood the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this blanket for at least 4 years and have washed it in the washing machine and it is still holding up very nicely.

    Read More
    Sim S. November 16, 2015
  • Cozy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bit expensive. It's a nice blanket and washes well, I just thinks it is not the best value. I like it and it's soft and warm. I have been uses it this winter and it's very very comfortable on the bed. If it was $** it would be s GREAT value.

    Read More
    abkord January 14, 2013
  • Awesome blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Soft cashmere blend for $$$! What else can I say?

    Read More
    riconsumer April 8, 2011
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality. Purchased this for a present for my parents and was shocked with how cheap the quality was when it arrived. Not 100% cashmere and feels like something you would purchase at Walmart. Do not waste your money.

    Read More
    jsj1 June 9, 2010
  • my mistake
    Verified Purchase

    i expected an "Italian-made Washable Cashmere Blanket" would be 100% cashmere -- i was rushing with shopping that i didn't check on this and would not have bought it otherwise -- nice blanket but too expensive for what it turned out to be!

    Read More
    averyfe December 26, 2009
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this blanket, since we needed something medium-weight and soft for the master bedroom. Wool makes me itch, and cotton is too light -- so cashmere seemed like a great solution. Unfortunately, this blanket was not at all thick and was fairly scratchy. This was not the high-quality cashmere of my favorite sweaters or blankets, but seemed the cheap, low-end cashmere they use for discount sweaters -- hardly discernable from regular lambswool. For the price, I'd expect something far better, especially since this was only a blend. I returned it and will keep looking for the right blanket.

    Read More
    cenmad December 22, 2009
  • Cashmere Blanket

    Fabulous - very soft and breathable fabric. Haven't washed it yet, but assume it will work out as promised.

    Read More
    boomertoots November 26, 2009
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is perfect for the mild Florida winters...I bought one and it's so soft and comfortable, I plan to buy 2 more...Best blanket ever!!

    Read More
    sandutwo November 19, 2009
  • washable cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous!!! this is a beautiful blanket at a beautiful price.

    Read More
    slp10 October 9, 2009
  • CASHMERE BLANKET
    Verified Purchase

    PROBABLY NOT WORTH THE MONEY BUT A VERY NICE BLANKET. iT'S NOT SUPER WARM ABOUT WHAT MY PREVIOUS BLANKET WAS , JUST NICER LOOKING...

    Read More
    prefo September 20, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for summer nights. Not too hot but still keeps you warm if it gets chilly. Exceeded my expectations for the price.

    Read More
    80123 August 31, 2009
  • c ashmere blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought three and then three additional blankets - they are fabulous!! Wash well - keep warm - and everyone adores them . We have a big weekend country house with lots of children visiting and every noticed them and commented.

    Read More
    July 16, 2009
  • Too good to be true...so I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is wonderful. Soft and warm, yet light in weight. I hope it will not pill and hope it will wash well. Beautiful blanket at a hugh savings over other sites for the same exact brand.

    Read More
    carol2009 May 27, 2009
  • Wonderful bedroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas present for my husband. He and I both love the softness and lightweight warmth this blanket provides. It is beautifully finished. I anticipate that it will launder well. The bonus was Overstock's service. Though I ordered standard delivery, it arrived in 2 days- just in time to put under the tree.

    Read More
    ejharris January 14, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We like this blanket for it's warmth and the fact that it is light weight.

    Read More
    realallen December 11, 2008
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Italian-made washable cashmere blanket. It is light weight but keeps us warm at night without having to use another blanket. I could not find washing instructions in the packaging or on the blanket so I washed it in cold water with Dreft, put it in the dryer on low and it came out beautifully.

    Read More
    newyorkpatti December 3, 2008
  • Italian made Cashmere Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The Blanket is very comfortable. and itlooks great i bought 2 colors. It is not as warm as i would like. But that's OK, Hades won't be warm enough for me. Bottom Line for the money it was a great buy for me.

    Read More
    thegreatunknownkonaol October 23, 2008
  • Italian-made Washable Cashmere Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is absolutely wonderful! It is lightweight, warm and cozy. I normally use a blanket such as this for year-round comfort.

    Read More
    wowser October 2, 2008
Sponsored Links