Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian-made Basket-weave Luxury Cashmere Thermal Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket was as described and the quality and workmanship were impeccable.

    Read More
    Marcia B. November 18, 2015
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket actually not expecting the highest quality cashmere, but I was very surprised. This is an amazingly soft and warm blanket which feels so good to the touch.

    Read More
    wbandar June 28, 2011
  • fluff monster
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of poor quality... I purchased two, a king and a queen and returned the queen because I preferred the size of the king...I should have returned both. Within days of using this blanket the fluff situation is unbelievable. I wake up with it in my hair, eyes and nose every morning. It is awful. I accidentally threw away the packaging, else I would have returned it.

    Read More
    nydesignstar May 10, 2011
  • Luxury at a price
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is extremely comfortable and quite attractive in a subdued way. Clearly a luxury-level purchase. Whether it is worth the high price will be an individual matter. I haven't shopped in stores for an item like this, so I can't say how the pricing compares to what might be found elsewhere. My rating on this item is for quality only, not value for price.

    Read More
    thewisebard January 14, 2011
  • the perfect (lightweight) blanket
    Verified Purchase

    upon opening the box, every aspect of this blanket was a happy discovery except one. i loved the feel, the color, the details and the construction. i only thought it was too lightweight. until i used it. after numerous cold and not so cold nights with it, this blanket is the perfect weight. not that it will be warm enough at the most frigid times but the fact that it is cashmere makes the moderately light weight of this blanket great for most any temperature.

    Read More
    jackwbd January 4, 2011
  • Beautiful Blanket But Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and cuddly soft blanket. I needed a warm blanket on my bed since my bedroom is in the basement and temperatures average around 54 degrees. This cashmere blanket is so soft and beautiful but it is very, very thin. I wanted a blanket that would last a while and I thought cashmere would be good. But the blanket, in my opinion, is not very warm. I think I am going to have to return it and try a wool blanket.

    Read More
    sydneyloren April 23, 2009
  • Italian Cashmere Basket Weave Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is soft, has a beautiful color and fits my bed VERY nicely. It is difficult to come by such a nice product in a California King size when it is imported from Italy, as that size is normally not sold there. Nonetheless, I was very pleased with the weave, the lightness of the product and the warmth. I would highly recommend it to others, and considering that pure, thicker Cashmere is prohibitively expensive, this is a great bargain for the price! Thank you, OverStock.com.

    Read More
    kadom1 March 12, 2009
  • Cashmere blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is both warm and soft. Our bed feels completely different. We are neither too hot or cold. It is lightweight and generously sized. We both love it.

    Read More
    January 23, 2009
Sponsored Links