Sale: $56.09

Save $9.90 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian Memory Foam Plush Pillow with Cool Plus Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not how much cooling effect this pillow has but the memory foam is nice.

    Read More
    tomu February 15, 2016
  • Decreased Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Totally dissatisfied with this item. I ordered the same exact item from Overstock in 2010 and loved it. After loosing their firmness, I went back to my original order and selected the item to ensure I'd get the same product. When the items arrived, they looked very different from the picture on overstock and my 2010 item. Decided to give the benefit of the doubt and let fluff out of the packaging to their full extent. Afterward they that process, they were much flater than my original pillows and not firm at all. One pillow didn't even fluff out full enough to fill the included pillow covering. Again, I know that I am comparing this item to a 2010 purchase so I slept on them one night. It was horrible. I tossed and turned all night and woke up with a painful neck. Very disappointed but don't think it's worth stuffing back into the box and paying return shipping so to the guest room they go.

    Read More
    Sherita C. February 7, 2016
  • Great pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my pillow, Very good quality.

    Read More
    xonia November 25, 2015
  • Memory Foam Plush Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These have been the BEST pillows I have ever slept on! However, most of my pillow cases do not fit them.

    Read More
    coltstiger October 16, 2015
  • Love/Hate
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows because the high reviews, however I was very disappointed.. My head completely sinks into them and there is zero support. They are great on maintaining their shape and they are cool at night. However, if you need a pillow that offers your neck support I do not recommend this pillow, especially for the price. I will be replacing these ones soon, I've had these for a couple of months now and I've had enough...

    Read More
    Heather M. August 20, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little thicker then my paper thin pillow I used. Still getting use to it. Very Happy! Really does keep the Head cooler. Smelled a little, but aired out in 48 Hrs.

    Read More
    carlsbadfabian October 22, 2013
  • Very Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in the pillow. It is definately not six inches nor is it firm. I will not be buying again.

    Read More
    ellenlana September 30, 2013
  • Ciao
    Verified Purchase

    When this pillow arrived I followed the instructions per the manf guidelines. If this is memory foam then clouds are made from bricks. The pillow was nearly hard as a rock and very unforgiving as far as it contouring to one's neck. It took nearly 6 months to get the pillow broke in and I did this by using it for a back support in an old recliner I had. But once it was broke in it was more comfortable and I was able to sleep without waking up with a stiff neck and pinched nerves. The viscosity of the foam is not what I would think quality material but hey it's better than a goose down pillow. Would I buy this pillow again? Nope and the reason why is I am not convinced it's worth the $. But if a big man needed a pillow like this then by all means try it out. Least this memory foam pillow OS has is the best of the lot.

    Read More
    tirzah2 September 26, 2013
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is a great pillow, but could be a little firmer

    Read More
    alfree September 10, 2013
  • Great for side sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has a pillow that she bought from a mattress store that was twice this price so I tried to replicate it with this. It's not that heavy compared to hers so I was a little skeptical. I've been sleeping like a baby on it so I guess that's a good sign. Not sure I'd buy another but I do like it. Quality seems good and it's well made. It's not hard like some of those memory foam pillows, but I didn't want a stiff pillow. I'm a side sleeper and think it's a great blend of just enough firmness not to have to bunch up the pillow and not too hard where I feel like it's wood I'm sleeping on. Everyone has their own preferences but if you're looking for an in between of firm/soft, I'd give it a shot. Also, there's no weird/funky smells as some of the other memory foam has.

    Read More
    stacey93 June 1, 2013
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love these pillows and couldn't beet the price. We originally had the "loosely filled" memory foam pillows that would become misshapen and I'd have to fold it to get the hight I needed to lay in bed and see the tv. These are perfect for that and sleeping as well. I am super satisfied with my purchase and they arrived very quick.

    Read More
    angs01 April 16, 2013
  • GREAT PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    I used to constantly wake up because of the heat around my head due to hot flashes. I ordered this pillow to see if it would help eliminate waking up all the time from having a hot pillow underneath my head. Well, I can say this pillow DID help and I am pleased I purchased 2 of t hem. As a side sleeper, I use the second pillow to support my leg and torso. I would recommend this pillow to anyone!

    Read More
    lindadls October 2, 2012
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow wasn't what I was expecting. It isn't very comfortable, may take sometime getting use too.

    Read More
    wandag00 July 23, 2012
  • Italian Memory Foam Plush Pillows with Cool Plus
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillow that I have EVER owned! Not too thin and it supports your head and neck vey well. No more aching neck in the morning! This is the best purchase from Overstock.com and it doesn't disappoint me! Keep it up Overstock for getting high quality products!

    Read More
    karen5105 May 24, 2012
  • best sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have always used 2 pillows, but recenlty (as Ii have aged) feel that me head would get reallyhot during the nite, and I would need to keep flipping the piloows over. This pillow was a shock when I opened it up, but one try, and both my husband and I LOVE them! For side sleepers they maintain thier density, so you con't wreck your shoulders. Because you don't sink in, they stay cool throughout the nite. We bought a second set for our Florida condo----we're spoiling ourselves!

    Read More
    cjflorida December 10, 2011
  • This pillow is a little too hard for my liking.
    Verified Purchase

    While the pillow was accurately described, I found it to be a little too hard for my liking. I tried it for two or three nights and woke each next morning with a headache. I have relegated it to another bedroom.

    Read More
    cfritine129 October 29, 2011
  • Pretty good.
    Verified Purchase

    I have neck pain. Although it didn't really seem to go away with the use of this pillow, it was still very comfy. It is a very good size. Shipping cost a lot because I am in Canada. It got here pretty fast and I did not have to pay any extra fees for customs or taxes, so that was convenient. Overall, I'm pretty satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    legend4ry October 28, 2011
  • Not as comfortable as my old memory foam pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted higher pillows since our old memory foam pillows got flattened after a few years of use. These are higher but just not as comfortable as my old ones; they are very hot and that's the reason I got this specific product!. They already seem to be flatter than when I first bought them a few weeks ago. I also don't like the brown cover on one side of the pillows. Also, I thought I was ordering standard size pillows but these are queen sized and barely fit on our double bed. I checked back and they only have this one size. I wish I would have known that and I wouldn't have ordered them.

    Read More
    admiringthegarden October 19, 2011
  • HUGE pillow... very wide! but seems to be working
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box from Overstock I was surprised at how wide this pillow was. It almost looks to be queen or king sized pillows and not at all standard sizing. I didn't recall reading that this was not standard sized, and if that is not emphasized usually you assume that the pillow you are getting is standard sized, so I was really confused. However, I decided to take the chance and try it with our pillow case. The case we had (standard size) fit, except the pillow will nearly stick out from the pillowcase opening because it's that wide left to right. But having said that, I have noticed that my husband sweats less and snores less with this pillow... which is a HUGE plus for me!!! So I think we're keeping it... so what if it's a little less nice to look at because of the odd dimensions of the pillow... it seems to be solving two of the biggest problems I've been having with sleeping next to my husband and for that I totally recommend this pillow :)

    Read More
    robotkitten September 16, 2011
  • Better with age
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were not as expected. I expected them to be more like the more expensive brand. I guess yo get what you pay for. They have gotten a little better with age, however.

    Read More
    4jadelover June 15, 2011
Sponsored Links