Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian Memory Foam Pillow with CoolPlus Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this pillow!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have enjoyed this pillow very much. As advertised, it keeps your head cool & comfortable as you sleep. It's about time for me to purchase another one.

    Read More
    pamela1959 June 4, 2017
  • lower pillow than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality pillow, but it's low and soft. The 6-inch one maybe better.

    Read More
    Xinyi Z. February 13, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    returned didn't like them

    Read More
    tpugca December 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Yes was is nice to sleep on but a little hard

    Read More
    DIANE G. December 20, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my husband who gets so warm at night his pillow was often damp. Hasn't happened since he's been sleeping on this pillow & he says it's very comfortable. My little complaint is that it's rather heavy

    Read More
    Laura February 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pillow for a few years, it is very comfortable. I could never go back to a standard pillow.

    Read More
    erellime January 20, 2016
  • Great nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Best Pillow I have ever owned love the confort

    Read More
    kathy m. December 26, 2015
  • A little dissatisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Aired two weeks, and still smells. Doesn't feel any better than regular pillow.

    Read More
    Donald O. January 24, 2015
  • Heavy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very heavy. Seems too hard to me. I used it under another pillow to read in bed. I recently ordered a down pillow and this foam pillow has been taken off the bed. If you are looking for a soft pillow this is not it.

    Read More
    riplea January 18, 2015
  • At last, I don't toss & turn all night long...
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot tell you how many pillows I kept buying until now. This one is finally a keeper. I have neck and spine problems. I sleep on a memory foam mattress and had tried about 20 different pillows. While some seemed comfortable, I still found myself tossing & turning and trying to plump up the pillow so it would rest between my neck and shoulders. This is the first one that does the work for me. I wake up much less often sleeping on this and the pillow does not feel warm on my neck which is a good thing. Perhaps it is the special pillow case that it comes with. Many reviewers have said this pillow is firm. I completely disagree. I don't find it too firm or too soft, in fact it is a perfect medium. In regards to the odor, every new memory foam product has an odor when it is first unpacked. You must let it air out for about one week and then almost all of the odor is gone. I would highly suggest you try this pillow if you are thinking about it. In my opinion it is worth every penny and in fact the cost is lower than almost all the other memory foam pillows out there that claim the same things.

    Read More
    dsh2u January 21, 2014
  • Wish they made a 5" thick pillow with the CoolPlus
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned the 4" thick and the 6" thick pillow for almost 5 years now. I'm a side and back sleeper for the most part. The 6" was just too thick to sleep on for me, but it's nice to have while laying around the couch while watching tv. The 4" is a little too thin for me and I put a feather pillow that smashes down behind it to elevate it a little. I've had both of these for nearly 5 years and they still hold their shape and have held up very well. I'm thinking of trying the 5" thick Grande Hotel Memory Foam pillow now. I'll write a review if I decide too.

    Read More
    vortice January 14, 2014
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these pillows for over 2 years. They are very firm! I use them as support pillows, not to use for my head. They keep there shape and have stayed firm. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    bfash May 17, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the smell, that DOES go away, this pillow is perfect!

    Read More
    jbtalley December 4, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is nice, but it's not what I expected. I thought it would be more firmer. When you lay your head on it, it squashes down. It's suppose to be 4 inches thick. I get a soar neck from using this. I bought the 5 inch for my parents and returned one, which I should have tried it first before returning. I tried my mothers pillow and that pillow is much firmer and keeps your head inline with your spine.. I guess you do get what you paid for!

    Read More
    leanne1967 August 1, 2012
  • foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    they are a little heavier them my old ones and took 4 days of laying out to get rid of the odor but am very pleased with them

    Read More
    patmz9 February 8, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT.. Pillow was stinking , but after airing 24 hours , it is PERFECT!!!

    Read More
    sneakyshrink December 27, 2011
  • soft foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I threw away on OLD foam pillow my husband had used for years. He is happy with this new pillow. I had previously purchased regula latex pillows and he thought they were too hard. This one is just what he was looking for.

    Read More
    eyespyadeal June 13, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this pillow! I have had it for about a month now and it has been wonderful! I have no negative comments, its great!

    Read More
    magc March 22, 2011
  • Quality pillow..if it fits you.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow comes with a very nice cover and was of high quality. This is the third set of memory foam pillows I've bought. By the way I've never had odor problems with any. I'm trying to replace a standard-size memory foam pillow I love but now in king size (seemingly rare). The problem seems to be a failure to classifying a memory foam pillow by softness and thickness. This pillow is FIRM...not for a belly sleeper like me. Also not the pillow's fault. The perforations seem to speed conformity but not by that much.

    Read More
    yukongeo March 17, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good pillow takes some getting use to but very comfortable

    Read More
    cranky88 March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links