Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian Medium-firm Shredded Memory Foam Pillow with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I didn't like this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow wasn't firm enough

    Read More
    Rose H. July 22, 2017
  • Repeat purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As I said in my previous review, this pillow is so comfortable. It doesn't go flat and can be fluffed or 'flattened' to your liking. It has NO residual odor and is washable if necessary. After buying 2 of these for my husband and I and being so happy with them, we bought one more for each of the kids. They are happy too! Regardless of back or side sleepers, these pillows are excellent choices. I wouldn't recommend them for stomach sleepers as they are a bit too dense. They also work great for between the knees. I'd say I'd buy again, but I don't think I'll need to be replacing these anytime in the remotely near future! Great quality, excellent nights sleep, superb durability - I couldn't ask for a better pillow!

    Read More
    CARRIE H. January 26, 2016
  • California girl
    Verified Purchase

    I luv my pillow,great price

    Read More
    Carla H. November 20, 2015
  • Goes flat and compresses
    Verified Purchase

    It feels great when you fluff it, but it will compress and go flat during the night. I wouldn't buy another one.

    Read More
    Elaine G. August 24, 2015
  • dont like
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are very heavy and not what you would expect from memory foam. i only use them as accent pillows on my bed and most of the time i never put them on the bed because they're too bundle-some to take on and off every night and day. i like a lighter weight, softer and comfy pillow...just my preference though.

    Read More
    michdele n. May 7, 2015
  • shredded foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    hard and stinky not all a pillow you want to lay your head on. I have spent a bunch on trying to find one like I had as a kid. this one was overpriced and the worst of the lot. the dog won't lay on it.

    Read More
    redfox39 February 18, 2015
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow a lot and I have purchased so many pillows I lost count trying to find the "right" one. I think this is it. I'm goint to purchase two more so I can stack them and then they will be perfect.

    Read More
    frannym December 22, 2014
  • Super comfy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super soft, super comfy pillow. It stays fat if you want to watch tv or smashes flat for side sleeping. I really like it.

    Read More
    goalymom33 September 2, 2014
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I had trouble finding the perfect pillow for me. This one has the right density and height for my comfort. The price was very fair too. It works for me, so my search for the perfect pillow is over. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    das46 August 24, 2014
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    pillow is flat ,uncomfortable,and not worth the money.you can buy4 pillows for the same price that are far more comfortable

    Read More
    asia5 October 3, 2013
  • Finally found a pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very picky about pillow. I need just the right combination of height, firmness and softness. I've tried several pillows over the last couple of years and so far this one is the best. I do need to fluff it every couple of days, but I'm willing to do that to get a good nights sleep. I only wish it came in a King size.

    Read More
    mozo13 July 8, 2013
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    I have a neck injury and can only use memory foam pillows and was expecting firmer and more support. I find myself waking up in the middle of the night moving the pillow around and trying to create more support under my neck. If you are expecting firm, I wouldn't recommend this.

    Read More
    brandi0114 May 8, 2013
  • kind of lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    they are ok but lumpy. I guess I thought the peices of foam would be smaller in the pillow. Don't hate them but don't love them either

    Read More
    vxctor1 April 19, 2013
  • best Pillow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these pillows. My husband LOVES it! He is a side sleeper & the greatest benefit I can say is that it's dramatically cut down my husbands snoring!!! :-)

    Read More
    deedee794 April 9, 2013
  • This pillow is great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several different injuries to my neck so it is important that I have a pillow that I can form in the crook of my neck as well as hold my head up. I had a memory foam pillow for over 7 years which cost me $130.00. When I saw it started to break down I would wake up to migranes. My husband started a search knowing I was unable to do my daily tasks from the pain. It took him 2 days when he found this one. Not only does it form well and allow me to manipulate it the way I need it, it also holds my head perfect.. He had ordered a queen size (which I have never had anything bigger than a standard). I swear by this pillow. The headaches and pain are gone when I wake up. I will definately order more so that I have spares.

    Read More
    flaish March 19, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice pillows, But I am still a feather and down pillow fan.

    Read More
    bev456 September 17, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with these. We were using the "shaped" memory foam pillows, but had them for several years. I am very picky about my pillows. Most are too flat, or my head sinks too much in them, and I do not get adequate neck support. This are pretty thick but given the shredded memory foam, they give a good amount of support. My wife and I are very happy with them considering the price (I am sure the solid, higher end memory foam pillows are better, but much more expensive).

    Read More
    cassaundrad August 10, 2012
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love a thick heavy pillow and this fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    asdflkj July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links