Sale: $59.49

At other retailer: $75.51

Save $16.02 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian 6-inch Memory Foam Pillow with Rayon from Bamboo Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 6 inch memory foam pillow is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this pillow along with a 4 inch memory foam mattress topper, hoping this would provide total comfort for my Mom who was recently diagnosed with cancer and is experiencing horrid abdominal pain. She likes to sleep pretty much straight up with pillows holding her up, and this is her main pillow, as it provides the comfort plus stability to help her get a good night of rest. Thank you for this awesome product-perfect for her needs!

    Read More
    Krun11 June 13, 2017
  • Best Pillow Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are such a personal preference, but I absolutely love this pillow. I'm a side sleeper with a bulging disc/pinched nerve in my neck - this pillow provides excellent support. If you like a soft pillow or feathers, this is not the pillow for you. As a down lover, my beau calls this pillow a "brick". I would recommend to a slide sleeper who requires strong neck support.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. June 3, 2017
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is is a good memory form pillow, not as soft and pliable as I would have liked, but it is definitely durable and has lasted some time without losing its firmness.

    Read More
    saranbosede May 29, 2017
  • Pillow has changed since previous purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this pillow about 4 years ago. They were firm but very, very comfortable. I purchased two more for Christmas 2016 and these have nearly no su8pport at all. They appear to be the same, they weigh the same, but the older pillows were much better.

    Read More
    Ron C. May 28, 2017
  • Not For Me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like a very soft pillow and this isn't that. It felt like I was sleeping with a rock under my head. Thank goodness Overstock took the return, no questions asked.

    Read More
    claudia1048 April 30, 2017
  • No one liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    It went though the whole house and no one wanted it. It's way to soft, there's nothing to it.

    Read More
    asinct April 24, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillow same as what can be purchased locally

    Read More
    Cynthia K. April 3, 2017
  • good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I used down pillow before this one, so I think the pillow is a little bit hard for me. But after several days I got used to this pillow. All in all this is a good one.

    Read More
    Xinyi Z. February 13, 2017
  • Larger than standard pillow
    Verified Purchase

    And a bit harder than expected, works well for side sleeping not so well for sleeping on my back

    Read More
    Saida Gonzalez S. February 12, 2017
  • Not as supportive as i expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is soft and comfortable, but I expected some springiness for support and need two to have my neck high enough for it to be comfortable or i have to fold it in half. It is a little big for standard pillowcases. The quality is excellent

    Read More
    jb6767 January 14, 2017
  • Memory foam pillow with bamboo cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was on my son's Christmas wish list. He loves it.

    Read More
    Emrie W. January 7, 2017
  • Best pillows ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased several sets and love them.

    Read More
    mimissa December 5, 2016
  • My favorite pillow ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have probably bought 25 pillows over the last 30 years for myself. This my 2nd one and I love it and will definitely buy another when needed! Sweet Dreams

    Read More
    dianeay December 3, 2016
  • Pillow goes flat
    Verified Purchase

    When you put any weight on this pillow, it lays flat, and there is no firmness to it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser690696 November 7, 2016
  • Comfy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pillow, brakes in well.

    Read More
    Amber V. October 28, 2016
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and don't get hot

    Read More
    Jarrett V. October 27, 2016
  • Pretty good pillow...
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few months now and it is pretty good for comfort and sleep.

    Read More
    babyboomerfan October 4, 2016
  • pmsby
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is still great after almost 2 years.

    Read More
    Patricia M. September 24, 2016
  • Excellent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a good pillow! I will need more because the kids are stealing these off of our bed. The support your neck and do not get flat!!

    Read More
    Shannon W. July 20, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great memory foam pillows, comfortable firm

    Read More
    Phillip B. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links