Sale: $58.22

At other retailer: $75.51

Save $17.29 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian 6-inch Memory Foam Pillow with Rayon from Bamboo Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Firm and Supportive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow for those of us who like support for our heads and/or likes to sleep on our side with support for our arms and upper body. It doesn't flatten out, and is not mushy. When I first opened it, I was afraid it would be too firm, but it's not. It's just right for me.

    Read More
    debdca9 November 3, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only had it a few weeks, but it great. shipping was very fast

    Read More
    willstouk October 30, 2010
  • Nearly Perfect Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Since I'm one of those women with a long neck, I've had an ongoing search for the perfect pillow for most of my life. I have standard, queen, and king sized pillow rejects in every closet in my house. With this pillow, I have found the "nearly" perfect pillow. What keeps it from be THE perfect pillow, is the fact that the manufacturer, apparently, doesn't make it in king size. Since I have a king-size bed, with king size pillow cases in each of my sheet sets, I prefer to have king size pillows, which would eliminate the need to buy queen size pillow cases, as well. Other than this, these pillows would signify the end of my life-long journey to find the perfect pillow. They are the most comfortable pillows I have ever owned. The six-inch loft is perfect, the density is perfect, everything about it is perfect, but for that pesky thing about them not making these pillows in king size. I highly recommend it, especially for anyone with a long neck. No more morning aching shoulders and pain in the neck.

    Read More
    neworleansnative October 28, 2010
  • best pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a bad neck for twenty years and nothing helped me to get a good nights sleep. until I ordered the memory foam pillow; no more trying to adjust by old pillow to support my head and neck. best thing I have bought for myself in years. Joyce L, Ky.

    Read More
    holeinone2 October 26, 2010
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 weeks my neck feels better and I wake up with more energy

    Read More
    boktu2012 October 24, 2010
  • Awesome Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been having trouble sleeping, and having head and neck pain when I woke up. I started searching for a new pillow and chose this one based on the reviews. The first night I tried it I finally went to sleep fast, and stayed asleep all night. When I woke up there was no headache or neck pain at all. Also, the smell when you first get it isn't as bad as some of the other reviews would lead you to believe. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    aquacadet1302 October 22, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    After suffering with neck pain for over a year I bought this pillow and after the first night the pain is gone. Gone. Just ordered six more. I will go nowhere without this pillow now.

    Read More
    martini87 October 21, 2010
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. Comfortable and firm. Haven't had neck pain in the mornings since purchasing this product.

    Read More
    kroto39 October 19, 2010
  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was complaining that our pillows were causing him neck pain. I read the reviews of this pillow and decided to try it out--he absolutely loves it. No more neck pain!!

    Read More
    badger1980 October 13, 2010
  • Good stuff~
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like this pillow. I am not too excited about the hand wash only cover, but since I put another cover over it, I probably won't need to hand wash it that often. I read the other reviews about this pillow being to thick, and I disagree. If you are used to sleeping on a semi firm to firm pillow with some body, this will work out great. I have been sleeping on it for the past few weeks and have no complaints.

    Read More
    nel001 September 24, 2010
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We love the new pillows. They are odor free and have a very comfortable feel all night long. They arrived on time and we are pleased with the great support. Great price if you want to compare to Tempur-Pedic at twice the price. We have recommended these pillows to several friends.

    Read More
    roscoe42 September 15, 2010
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these pillows to replace existing memory foam pillows that flattened over time. I was expecting these to be much thicker than they were. They are still comfortable pillows but not really worth the money that I spent on them. They came in either 4" or 6" and I thought that the 4" would be really flat so I ordered the 6" but was the pillows were not as thick as I thought they would be.

    Read More
    drthyofoz September 14, 2010
  • The Perfect Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have found the perfect pillow!!! I love it and will buy another one! The pillow is terrific for me because I am a side-sleeper and it supports my neck and head at the right level. I love the feel, the support, and the size of the pillow. The 6 inch is the right height for my shoulders. I have had the pillow a week and did not have any problem changing pillows. I have had a terrific night's sleep ever since I received my pillow.

    Read More
    s757 September 12, 2010
  • Italian Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Italian Memory Foam Pillow! I no longer wake up with a stiff neck or back pain. It truly is a comfortable pillow. I have already recommended it to some of my friends and family.

    Read More
    linda5689 September 7, 2010
  • Good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It took a few nights to get used to it, but now I love it. And, I saw many other reviews saying that it smelled bad. I am very sensitive to smells and did not find it too bad and the smell is gone after a few nights.

    Read More
    tlebeck September 4, 2010
  • too high and hard
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it's good since the review is very high. But turned out be very high and hard. Didn't help with the shoulder pain.

    Read More
    honeybutter August 31, 2010
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I previously tried several pillows but none were as comfortable as this one. I had neck pain before and since I've been using this pillow I no longer have the neck pain. I would recomend this pillow to anyone. A great purchase!!!

    Read More
    dismithtol August 25, 2010
  • Good firm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i have only had the product for 2 months, but i really like it. i told my husband that i like to sleep on basically a "soft rock". This pillow is VERY firm, but still soft enough to be comfortable. I like to sleep on my side and when i do, this pillow provides a lot of neck support. If you like FIRM, this pillow is for you!

    Read More
    jbrady12 August 14, 2010
  • Too Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Good Memory Foam but think I should of ordered the 4 inch instead of the 6 inch...just a little too thick for my comfort...finding myself sleeping on the very edge of the pillows where it is thinner...but am going to order the 4 inch...

    Read More
    jmd52 August 3, 2010
  • I LOVE this pillow !!!

    I have allergies and asthma and I was looking to replace my current foam pillow due to age. I ordered this pillow because of the reviews. I also liked that this pillow was made in the USA . When I received this pillow, it did have a slight odor. I took the case off and let the pillow air out for a few days in another bedroom. I also washed the case as directed ,before putting it back on the aired out pillow. I did not notice any odor after that. This pillow is extremely comfortable, as I'm a stomach and side sleeper.I would highly recommend this pillow. It is very high quality and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    tinae63 August 3, 2010
Sponsored Links