Sale: $61.64

At other retailer: $75.64

Save $14.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian 6-inch Memory Foam Pillow with Rayon from Bamboo Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Too bulky - trying 4" version
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews, I was really excited to order this pillow for my husband who has continued having trouble sleeping after using a cheaper molded pillow for several years. Unfortunately, this one is just too bulky for him to sleep on. Other than that, it looks like a good product. We are ordering the 4" version and hope it works better for us.

    Read More
    shopperelise January 11, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pillows ever. If you want a pillow that's firm and soft at the same time and never goes flat this is the pillow for you. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    1monkey1 January 9, 2011
  • 6-inch memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these pillows. Very soft. If you are looking to buy a new set of pillows you should give these a try.

    Read More
    kim442 January 8, 2011
  • Memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The Italian Memory foam pillow with the Bamboo cover is great. I have a lot of neck issues due to degenerative disc problems and this is the first pillow I have bought that I can really sleep well on and wake up with no neck pain.

    Read More
    nylat64 January 7, 2011
  • Sleeprite
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant about purchasing this product without first being able to sample it in the store. The reviews helped me with my purchase. Over many years I have been investing $30-$50 on pillows. This pillow is very much worth the price that I paid for it. Since purchased I have been able to have a good night's sleep without waking up with a stiff neck. I have only had the pillow 2 months and hope it does not go flat or lose its firmness soon. That has been a problem with other pillow purchases. This is my first purchase of a memory foam pillow. Time will tell if this was a good investment. I was so impressed I recently purchase two more for Chritmas gifts.

    Read More
    rozmc December 30, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a side sleeper, these are very nice. If you sleep on your back, chances are it'll be too high. The cover is so soft, that is very nice. I wish it had a little more give or curve to the middle but it's still a very nice, comfortable pillow.

    Read More
    yursunshn December 30, 2010
  • FALL ASLEEP FAST!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these pillows! I've got a Sleep Number bed which I adore but lately I've been having some neck pain & a lot of tossing & turning at night. Since these were highly recommended I thought I would try them & I'm sooooo glad I did! Pricey yes but worth every single cent & then some! You won't be disappointed with these!

    Read More
    ginababy69 December 26, 2010
  • The Best We Have Found
    Verified Purchase

    We have tried many pillows. Most too hard or too soft. These are just right!

    Read More
    tampasleepers December 21, 2010
  • a must buy
    Verified Purchase

    bought for hubby in Feb, finally bought one for me, we love this pillow, yes, it smells at first, but it eventually fades, would definitely recommend

    Read More
    origtaz December 21, 2010
  • Foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am really glad I purchased this pillow..I was having neck pain and wanted to see if this would help the problem and it sure did.... It does keep its shape and is very comfortable...I do not think I can sleep without it now. I highly recommend this pillow to everyone who wakes up with a stiff neck.

    Read More
    crowlady63 December 21, 2010
  • fantastic pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic pillow. Nice and firm and no weird shapes. I have two now and will probably end up with about 4. Very supportive.

    Read More
    ddredux December 21, 2010
  • Pure heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I have suffered from headaches and neck and shoulder pain for years. Tried all kinds of pillows, to no avail. I was a very poor sleeper. All that has changed since I got this wonderful pillow. So impressed with this pillow that after sleeping on it for 2 days with such great results--I ordered one for my daughter for Christmas. Thank You for your help in getting me such a good night's sleep. I have told so many people about it !

    Read More
    mary444 December 14, 2010
  • Italian 6-inch Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a cheap pillow, but if you are a "side" sleeper most of the time, this one is for you. It's firm and comfortable. I used many "memory foam", and even more expensive pillows, but they all have this indentation, which has hurt my neck more than it helped. This is a pillow that keeps its shape, and gives it the help you need for a good night sleep.

    Read More
    trudyk November 29, 2010
  • liquidsilk3
    Verified Purchase

    I love the softness & coolness of this pillow so much I ordered a 4" for my son who also suffers back & shoulder pain. I have the 6" & it ended up @ my back. My son & I agree that both pillows are too dense for either of us. It would be so great if we could purchase a( 3 INCH pillow.) There must be others who have the same problem. Could the company check that out? I ordered 2 of these pillows for a friend who had back surgery & she is so happy with them. Most certainly are great, comfortable pillows & I speak from years of experience.

    Read More
    liquidsilk3 November 24, 2010
  • No more headaches
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband because he would always wake up with a headache. Well, not anymore. I've tried it and now I'm going to buy myself one as well! Great pillow!

    Read More
    aintexas November 23, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    only downside is that it takes a kingsize pillowcase~ Other than that, Love it

    Read More
    pdixon911 November 19, 2010
  • Still sleepy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow based on all of the rave reviews. My old foam pillow had gone flat after 10 months, and I was back to regular neck and back pain. Being a side sleeper with one arm under the pillow, I need a fairly firm pillow, which is hard to find. This pillow seems well made, and would probably be great for most people, it just isn't the pillow for me. It's not quite as firm or thick as I had hoped, so I still have neck pain. I did find it to be soft, well made, large, and had no smell.

    Read More
    moneypenny1 November 11, 2010
  • Awesome!!!

    Wonderful pillow. Lots of support and doesn't flatten out like so many others. This product is superior to my other pilllows. I will be buying another one.

    Read More
    catgirl1234 November 11, 2010
  • TOO HARD
    Verified Purchase

    Gave me a neckache...only keeping it for use when reading in bed. Too high for my neck. Nice pillow otherwise!

    Read More
    ituser November 9, 2010
  • Firm and Supportive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow for those of us who like support for our heads and/or likes to sleep on our side with support for our arms and upper body. It doesn't flatten out, and is not mushy. When I first opened it, I was afraid it would be too firm, but it's not. It's just right for me.

    Read More
    debdca9 November 3, 2010
Sponsored Links