Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.49

At other retailer: $73.75

Save $6.26 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian 6-inch Memory Foam Pillow with Rayon from Bamboo Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow goes flat
    Verified Purchase

    When you put any weight on this pillow, it lays flat, and there is no firmness to it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser690696 November 7, 2016
  • Not the same pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    We originally ordered one of these five years or so ago... best pillow we'd ever slept on. To replace we ordered another pair... while the jacket on the pillow is exactly the same... the pillow itself is different. The old pillow was extremely soft memory foam, but very dense. The new pillow is not dense at all, while offering moderate support. Very disappointed with our order.

    Read More
    Jeffery F. May 21, 2016
  • Too Thick
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great, but it is too thick and makes my neck soar when I wake up in the morning.

    Read More
    Cora D. May 13, 2016
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    bent neck after trying to sleep on this

    Read More
    heisthl May 3, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this pillow for a few years now. Excellent quality/value. Still giving same performance as day one!

    Read More
    josser January 8, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pillow that I've ever owned. I'm a small shouldered woman and I've slept great on this pillow from day 1. My husband has degenerative disks in his lower neck, and he has said the same. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

    Read More
    Marilyn U. March 1, 2015
  • The perfect pillow at last!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect pillow for me anyway! Not too firm--not too soft--not too thick--not too thin--just PERFECT for me anyway. I'm short and have a short neck that has a lot of arthritis in it. I also had fusion surgery done on it four years ago---so I'm very picky about what I sleep on. I slept on a Swiss Lux pillow for five years, and decided it was time to try something different. I tried a couple other brands before I settled on the Italian 6-inch memory foam one. Just love it! Well made. It would be nice been nice if it came with its own storage case.

    Read More
    wwpwin September 2, 2014
  • Great quality for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! I have had such a problem with sleeping comfortably and these pillows are the answer! I shopped around and having trouble sleeping or not I couldn't bring myself to pay $100 plus for a single pillow! I was thrilled to find the same quality and same brand pillow I had shopped for, for a fraction of the cost! These pillows are a great investment! I recommend them! They keep your head cool, they do not have any odder ( read some reviews of pillows that do). I'm really happy I found quality pillows that I could afford! They really make a difference for a comfortable nights sleep!

    Read More
    howry83 July 9, 2013
  • Great Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying pillows for quite some time but could not find one that gave me a comfortable night's sleep. However, this one did the trick! I love it! My daughter had purchased one already and she recommended it to me, knowing that I have neck problems. It works great for me.

    Read More
    retireinla June 25, 2013
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this pillow, very comfortable and I think it helps me sleep better. I ordered one for my husband as well.

    Read More
    jemcleland June 24, 2013
  • Sleep tight
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. You will too, and will sleep like a baby.

    Read More
    eileentribble March 15, 2013
  • NOT HAPPY and VERY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered the exact same pillow a year ago, and it was great! I ordered one last week as a gift for my husband, and when it arrived it was not the same density or thickness. It was way too soft, and even though the cover and look of the pillow was identical to the one I already owned, it was almost flat in comparison. I am also irritated that I have to pay over $$$ to return it. It kind of made me feel hesitant to order from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    elitheorangecat May 9, 2012
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting this nice thick pillow with lots of support....I just received it and its like a piece of fluff no support to speak of. Barely weights in at 3 pounds. I read all the reviews and this one looked good. Really feel like I got ripped off since this is my first time buying on-line through Overstock.com. I have one more item coming in....Hope its better than this! Can't believe I paid $$$ dollars for this!

    Read More
    mikeb53 May 9, 2012
  • I want to steal my husband's pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this pillow. I've had a memory foam pillow for several years now and always raved about how fantastic it is. Mine is shaped like a traditional pillow, such as this one. My hubby had pillow jealousy and so I started shopping around for one like mine. It wasn't that expensive when I bought it and I was stunned when I couldn't find it again. Especially since most of the pillows I found were more than one hundred dollars (that's at least three times as much as what I paid for my old pillow). And then I found this pillow. It was still more than I paid before, but after one failed try with a very hard and stiff memory foam pillow, I thought I'd take a chance. Now, I totally want to steal my husband's pillow. It is PERFECT. It's soft, but not like a feather pillow. Plus it's long; it gives him enough room to roll around to his side, on his back and on his other side. It isn't too long because it still fits into a regular sized pillowcase. He also slept better last night (his first with it) than he has in weeks. In fact, he said that he chose to sleep in just to have more pillow time. Don't be surprised if I'm sleeping with it tonight! (OK, so I'm actually going to order a second pillow and save my old (but still fantastic pillow) for visiting friends and family.)

    Read More
    adlawrence January 10, 2012
  • Do NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this same pillow 6 months ago for myself and loved it. Bought another one for my wife for christmas and it is a lot softer than mine. There is no support at all !! I called and complained they said different density is common and nothing they would do because she opened the package. What a rip off. Do not waste your money. 1/4/12

    Read More
    upstar January 4, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to replace a memory foam pillow that is about 10 years old...This pillow is NOT firm. It does not support my neck/head. It becomes flat and uncomfortable in minutes..my OLD pillow is better! I did like the size of the Italian pillow. This is my first purchase from Overstock that wasn't BETTER than I expected.

    Read More
    lee146 December 31, 2011
  • Ah...
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great two sides to change the feel according to mood.

    Read More
    gneselaats December 23, 2011
  • best pillows ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a replacement of my old memory foam pillows for some time now and was shocked by the prices on line and in the stores. However now I have changed my mind and the pillows I ordered were even more that I expected and so well worth the extra price. Comfortable & firm...If I could give ten stars I would!

    Read More
    annee27 August 25, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. We've tried several brands of memory foam pillows and this one by far is the most comfortable. It doesn't need fluffing at all like the others do. Also, there was NO SMELL associated with these pillows when I opened them up. I would highly recommend these to anyone who has neck and back problems like myself. I suffer from severe degenerative arthritis in my neck and back and this pillow gives me enough support so I do not wake up with a sore neck or stiff shoulders in the morning. Comfortable enough for the back or side sleeper.

    Read More
    cyn70 August 10, 2011
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I have many issues with my neck and am forever looking for a firm pillow. I thought this was it based on the description. Not so. It is beautiful, but once you lay your head on it, it sinks. Still looking for the perfect pillow!

    Read More
    chichi89 May 4, 2011
Sponsored Links