Sale $64.79

Save $7.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian 6-inch Memory Foam Pillow with Rayon from Bamboo Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this pillow it is comfortable and keeps it shape gets a good nights sleeping would definitely recommend trying this pillow

    Read More
    Shannon J. January 27, 2018
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    the BEST pillow ever! never looses shape very happy

    Read More
    Alicia S. January 19, 2018
  • great firm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i've had these pillows for 4 years and they are good as new. nice, firm support. Large. No quality issues. Color is nice too, but you won't see it with a cover.

    Read More
    irina33333 January 12, 2018
  • NICE PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SOFT PILLOW, BUT I WANTED IT TO BE THICKER...STILL GOOD BUT STAY WITH THE REGULAR COVERS,,,THE COST FOR THE BAMBOO COVER IS NOT REALLY WORTH THE EXTRA COST...

    Read More
    jibra December 31, 2017
  • Nice Larger King Size Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable pillows are hard to find. The reviews seemed good so thought I would buy this for hubby. He is a side sleeper and it conforms to this body well. The removable cover is nice as well as a convenience. Recommend.

    Read More
    framedtreasures December 31, 2017
  • Awesome pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just ordered my third one of these pillows. I had ordered for my kids and just ordered another for me. The pillow is firm but not too hard. It is breathable and comes with a nice cover. Good buy!

    Read More
    Lauren P. December 31, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillows I ever bought. I sleep like a baby.

    Read More
    drost December 29, 2017
  • Excellent pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a little over a year ago and love the firmness and stays cool throughout most of the night.

    Read More
    Isaac C. December 12, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very comfortable and long wearing pillow. I've been using mine for a couple of years and it still is firm and comfortable. The cover washes and dries very well and does not pill or get ragged looking.

    Read More
    lakelady103 December 4, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Would love to have 4 more

    Read More
    Jenifer R. December 3, 2017
  • Best pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these pillows. We have had ours dor sometime now and the shape of them is still intact. They give great neck support yet soft enough for a comfortable rest.

    Read More
    diamondchick November 29, 2017
  • best pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the third one we have bought. Really like it. Not too firm not too soft. I like the way it last the best

    Read More
    PATTY M. November 24, 2017
  • Good Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good Memory Foam Pillow. Sleeps well and highly comfortable. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Joel R. November 21, 2017
  • Too hard
    Verified Purchase

    I like a pillow that will be comfortable. This is not. Way too firm.

    Read More
    Beach Queen November 21, 2017
  • wbouldin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Italian 6-inch memory foam pillow is not my favorite pillow, however my husband seems to like it very much. It is not flexible enough for me, I also prefer a pillow that is machine washable. The pillow does not seem to be any cooler than other pillows.

    Read More
    wanda b. October 31, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very comfortable ... best pillow for a great night sleep ... easy to wash n keep clean ... my sinuses love it ... definitely will buy again !

    Read More
    Dorothy C. October 26, 2017
  • Perfect pillow, slept better then I have in year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At *** this thing is the most expensive pillow I have ever purchased. I have a costco body pillow and a few *** pillows. This thing blows those pillows out of the water and now I feel paying so much for those low end pillows was not worth it. They really should be less then 5 dollars lol! I expected this to be more firm based on previous memory foam pillows I have used but this thing was so soft and it was just the perfect size. I havent slept this good in years, I feel like it cut 2 hours off my normal sleep time and I feel more refreshed! I didnt wake up with shoulder pain like I do with the body pillows I use. Im considering ordering another of these because its just so good. Definitely want to wash it after you get it, it smells like weird chemical manufacturing warehouse.

    Read More
    OstkUser1464678 October 7, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so incredibly comfortable!

    Read More
    kara79 September 15, 2017
  • Foam holds up, but too hot.
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. The pillow is not unbearably hot, but it does not dissipate heat well, either.

    Read More
    Fred S. September 9, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    We let this air out before using - comfortable and a decent size. Good price because we change pillows often.

    Read More
    Susan F. August 27, 2017