Sale: $57.14

Was: $69.99

Save $12.85 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian 4-inch Memory Foam Pillow with Rayon from Bamboo Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too firm for me
    Verified Purchase

    I tried the 6" one and it was way too thick so i ordered the 4" one. It is a very nice pillow but it doesn't squish down much so it feels too firm for my liking.

    Read More
    katrinadaume August 17, 2011
  • Looks nice, feels cheap and terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. Opened one up and was happy with how it looked. Then I felt it. Foam feels and smells cheap. The pillow feels absolutely terrible and has no "memory" feel what-so-ever. It feels like the crappy support foam you'd expect on the bottom of a memory foam mattress. Not the plush, high-density foam you want to lay on. Returning.

    Read More
    lhymes September 15, 2010
  • Very Good Quality Pillow and Accessories.
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than the 6" version of this pillow, this is the pillow that I would recommend if you have the memory foam stye pad or mattress. The 6" version may prove to be too thick unless you have the traditional style mattress. Now all of this depends on your personal body size etc. All in all this is an excellent purchase: Very good quality pillow, both the 6 and 4 inch versions, money well spent.

    Read More
    llboozer November 10, 2011
  • You want the soft memory foam pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this thinking that the 6" was too large but it turns out this is just as firm and still causes discomfort when sleeping on my back. The soft memory foam pillow from this company is what I was looking for... But I decided to play it safe and buy down this time.

    Read More
    devashah May 24, 2011
  • definitely comfy....
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this pillow because i often have back and neck issues from sitting at a desk for half of each day and not stretching as i should. i figured something like a memory-foam pillow would at least help keep my head and neck supported while i sleep, thus reducing the chance of an achy neck in the morning. i'd say this pillow does a little more than half the job i hoped it would (though i've only been using it for two weeks). it's taking my neck and back a little while to get used to it - even though it's really comfortable and really conforms to the shape of your head. it does provide support, but for me the best support is when i lye on the pillow vertically so a portion of it comes up under my upper back. it's not as good a Tempur-Pedic, but definitely worth less than half the cost. for someone who doesn't suffer from neck or back issues but just wants more support, i would say this pillow is perfect for that. it has a really nice texture and outer bamboo cover. it looks and feels expensive.

    Read More
    anelabs February 1, 2011
  • I need the thicker version.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these 4-inch memory foam pillows after reading the 6-inch thick (same) pillow reviews. There were no reviews on the 4-inch pillow that I ordered, but since the other pillow is the same, I thought I couldn't loose. I did not want it too thick so I would not get too much material around my face, and find it hard to breathe with memory foam around my face... I thought the 4-inch seemed perfect, but for me it seems too flat, but my husband likes it. I feel like I have to put my arm under my pillow for elevation when I side or side-stomach sleep, and I don't like thick pillows either. I am of average weight also. I may adjust, as I understand from the reviews I've read, that they do not let you return bedding. If I returned, I would definitely want the 6-inch, because it is such a good quality pillow. I just feel like I don't get the benefit of the memory foam, as it seems a little thin, seems like it is not quiet a 4-inch. If you like the thin version, go for it, but if you like at medium-thin to medium and up, then definitely go for the 6-inch. Otherwise this is a good pillow, and I am picky, but was so in hopes that this was the right thickness. It may be perfect for you though...I will continue to use, if I am not allowed to return for now.

    Read More
    nancy5366 December 14, 2008
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not cool at all! It is just a medium soft pillow like the other 10 I have. Comfortable but if you're looking for a cool pillow this is not the one.

    Read More
    Cindy M. December 7, 2016
  • This is different from last one (2 years ago)
    Verified Purchase

    This one is flat and soft, not memory foam-like. The weight is now 3.51 lbs, last one was 3.77. I'm returning it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Chunlei Z. August 17, 2016
  • too soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. Too soft and even got softer after one week. Overstock customer service was great on this return. Ended up buying malouf pillow which is amazing!

    Read More
    maria908 July 12, 2016
  • Best Pillow Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My whole family uses these pillows! They are absolutely wonderful! My husband and I prefer the 6-inch pillow and my girls like the 4-inch. I would buy these pillows time and time again, in fact I actually have !

    Read More
    luvrosie March 7, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several of these. They're the only pillow I'll use

    Read More
    Brittany T. February 10, 2016
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who is so picky about his pillow. He was still using an old egg crate pillow that was falling apart when I started pillow hunting for him. So far he has not complained about having a bad night of sleep since I got it, so it must be a good pillow for him.

    Read More
    vronni1 August 21, 2015
  • Therpist/Chef
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam pillow is perfect for a low profile pillow which I prefer. The bamboo case is a plus although my pillows always found into a cotton pillow case.

    Read More
    butika June 30, 2015
  • Be careful!
    Verified Purchase

    Buying pillows on-line is risky. This item is pretty good quality for so high and dense and tough that it hurt my neck. Waste of money if you don't like very high pillows.

    Read More
    funperson April 21, 2015
  • My Favorite Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    However, pillows, like pizza, are a very personal choice...Having said that... These pillows, I have ultimately bought 4 over the past year, I love. I like that they don't break down over time and I prefer medium density and they mold to any shape. I'm a Senior Citizen, it's taken me a long time to find a pillow that I can say "I love", finally. The softness of the bamboo cover is amazing. I don't cover it with a pillow case because I like the softness next to my face. I wash the cover along with the sheets and it's held up beautifully. These are my favorite pillows, and I also have a favorite pizza. I'm just sayin'

    Read More
    goodtobeme April 10, 2015
  • Good soft memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought this pillow, while I had a real tempurpedic foam pillow. The comparison of the two is great! So this memory foam pillow I would consider soft, its got support but definitely alot more give. My tempurpedic pillow is alot firmer, especially on colder nights when the foam is really hard.

    Read More
    synical83 March 26, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy. Not as comfy as I thought it would be. I guess I prefer lighter more flexible pillows.

    Read More
    kracer January 21, 2015
  • COMFORTABLE & QUALITY PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    I (we) have 2 sets of each the 4" and 6" pillows, both are perfect for us. Most comfortable pillows we've ever had and the great quality of the material(s) is appreciated.

    Read More
    Diana L. January 20, 2015
  • firm w head support & neck support
    Verified Purchase

    i bought both the 4 inch and the 6 inch bamboo pillow. im a side sleeper with an average size noggin. my ear to shoulder length is 6 inches. I start asleep on my back then turn to my side for the night. I chose the 6 inch. now there are differences in the 2 pillows. the 6 inch: feels very fluffy with good support for the head and neck. great for a side sleeper. it has moderate give for the back sleeping start, meaning my head feels cupped and my neck feels supported. I can feel the memory foam layers and a fluffy fiber fill? in between which is great. the 4 inch: great for the back sleeper.. definitely more memory foam firm than the 6 inch. great head support and neck support. since I chose the 6 inch, I gave the 4 inch to my daughter who loves it. shes a back sleeper anyway. needless to say, I bought another 6 inch for my mom as a gift.

    Read More
    colettenvegas December 6, 2014
  • Fabulous Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin pillow which is what I wanted. It is softer than I expected which I liked - much softer than my old Tempurpedic pillow. The bamboo covering is luxurious. It is good for those who like to sleep on their backs. You may want the 6" if you sleep mostly on your side. This is a great pillow for the price!

    Read More
    Mwhite November 12, 2014
Sponsored Links