Today $92.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Iris' Luxury 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a Good Quality Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a guestroom and am not very happy with the purchase. The stitching and overall look of the pieces says "cheap". The dust ruffle in particular looks like it was made out of inexpensive fabric lining. I'll probably replace this set with another very soon. Would not recommend and this is not typical of other Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    civoryrnc February 13, 2013
  • Bad buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good online but was horrible when it got here. Very light and cheap exterio. Tore within the first week :(

    Read More
    txgirl32 February 13, 2013
  • Kind of shiny but like
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something with a pop of red and for the price, I would say this is decent. The only negative it is a little shiny but I'll keep it.

    Read More
    laketahoealive December 5, 2012
  • beautiufl colors, pattern and pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this was a lovely set, love the pillows. It was wrong for my guest room and had to return it. The fabric lovely but would snag easily.

    Read More
    joerger October 19, 2012
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was delivered very quickly - it is beautiful - but a bit small. It also snags pretty easily.

    Read More
    irblond October 8, 2012
  • Super Soft Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new set the colors are true fall and very Rich. Masculine enough for him and Feminen enough (with the Iris motif), for me. BUT order one size up especially if you have a high off the floor bed(glad I read the reviews before ordering). Here is what I did NOT like. The bed skirt was one of those pollyfill white with the skirt attached (I threw that away and ordered the Hike your skirt attachable skirt in chocolate. It looks great. The comforter is warm and light and silky soft. For me it was a great bargin. Thanks OS you did it again!

    Read More
    grandee September 15, 2012
  • loLOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL WITH LUXURY. WHEN A FAMILY MEMBER SAW IT COME MY HOUSE AND I OPENED THE PACKAGE,THEY REALLY WANTED IT TO BE A EARLY PRESENT FOR THEM. I SAID "NO WAY" THIS IS GOING TO MAKE MY BEDROOM "FABULOUS"!!!! IT DID!! MY BEDROOM IS ROMANTIC!!!

    Read More
    alkiminc September 10, 2012
  • Decadent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. I agree that going up a size will give more coverage without looking oversized. The colors----I think the description of "red" in inaccurate. The "red" tones are much richer/deeper...like a brick/rust almost. Take the reds seen in the picture and bring it down a notch for a true idea of what the 'reds' are. Definately not as "bright" as shown in the picture. Im not disappointed at all, very pleased. Note-this is dry clean only...

    Read More
    hairsnob June 1, 2012
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, vibrant colors. Please pay attention that the brown stripe is only down ONE side. I didn't catch it in the picture I saw. As well, you definitely need to go up a size so that you are pleased with the coverage. Overall, this is a beautiful set, true to color (even richer), and I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    antmich2 May 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin January 12, 2017