Today: $49.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Irene Boucle Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched well but the texture is a little scratchy & it must be hand washed.

    Read More
    kim m. April 21, 2015
  • great quality-wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the throw was very nice. The problem with this product, and the reason I returned it was that the color was WAY off. It did not look like the picture at all.

    Read More
    arbpc October 5, 2013
  • Very soft and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is such a terrific value. It goes with my decor and I am very happy that I made the purchase.

    Read More
    omygrammy August 21, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This throw blanket is exactly what I was hoping it would be: soft, warm, and beautiful. The colors were just as pictured on the website (ordered the olive green one: gorgeous on our olive green couch). Everyone in the family loves it and wants to snuggle up in it. Maybe that's the downside: it would need to be larger to cover all three of us! Also, it is a very loose weave, and I wonder if it will easily snag or get stretched out of shape if not handled with care -- definitely could be a problem if you have a dog or cat. But these two issues are not enough to detract from a lovely and comfy new addition to our living room, one that everyone loves.

    Read More
    jbcj February 15, 2013
  • pretty but eatten by dog in <1 hr
    Verified Purchase

    the weave on this is so loose that my dog destroyed it in an hour by just picking it up off the couch and shaking it. definitely don't waste your money if you have pets!

    Read More
    geogeek22 January 2, 2013
  • Boucle throw
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a very pretty throw, the description indicated rust as a color. there is no rust in this throw. I is bright orange. Needless to say it didn't match and went back!

    Read More
    sandymeer October 25, 2012
  • Nice throw for decorating
    Verified Purchase

    Throw is very pretty. Looks exactly like the photo (red throw). It is a tad thin if you're looking for something to cuddle under but it makes an excellent accent for our living room. The cat loves it.

    Read More
    igo4459 April 10, 2012
  • colors just perfect, cozy throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was my second choice, my mistake! Sent back my original throw order and ordered this one, the red & cream colors are bright, it's very warm and cozy. I loved this throw, it was exactly what I was wanting, so much, I ordered a second one! You can't go wrong with this throw in any color, the price is right and the quality is perfect.

    Read More
    calgirl7 January 7, 2012
  • Lovely throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, soft throw. Wish it came a little longer to cover both sides of the foot of a queen bed.

    Read More
    neaw October 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sdiliberti September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links