Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Irena 7-piece Chenille Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen or heard after giving as a gift

    Read More
    Ogreta S. November 5, 2016
  • wife and mother
    Verified Purchase

    Love my comforter, colors were bold added that special warmth to my bedroom

    Read More
    Rhonda H. December 22, 2015
  • Looks good, okay quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It is darker than the picture, as per other reviews but still nice looking. Problems: the Chenille in the center pulls away/snags easily. Haven't had mine for long and already looks very used (and it's never been washed). Disappointed but for the price I guess I can't complain.

    Read More
    Katharine M. November 21, 2015
  • Very nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who's in Pharmacy School. He said Mom that's a REAL nice comforter. He loves it.

    Read More
    Jenny S. September 5, 2015
  • Pretty decent
    Verified Purchase

    The color is accurate but the quality is lacking a bit. There was some snags in the fabric.

    Read More
    Ulanda F. July 9, 2015
  • cute look
    Verified Purchase

    Good fabric. Size could be longer but nice.

    Read More
    jean January 20, 2015
  • Great set. Love the pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. The cord are true to the pic. Match my brown curtains perfectly. Pillows are a fun touch!

    Read More
    lakadk July 27, 2014
  • Poorly made product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the workmanship of this bedding set. Within two weeks the trim on one sham came apart. I had to work it back together and sew it on my machine which wasn't easy since there were many layers to fit back together. I purchased a king and it barely covers the mattress. (It would fit a queen perfectly.) Also the top edge of the comfortor is already fraying. Very sad because the colors match our room perfectly. We are already looking for something new. Waste of good money.

    Read More
    laura202 September 23, 2013
  • dissatisfying
    Verified Purchase

    nothing like as it looks in the picture!!...i ordered a king size and it does not spread all the way...too narrow...it was totally crumpled up ..took hrs of ironing ..but all to a waste as it does not fit!!!!!!

    Read More
    manishadaulat May 1, 2013
  • Color more a deep red.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not as good and what I normally purchase from overstock. I did not return it because I needed a light weight comforter from and guest bedroom. It is very dark brown not a chocolate color that appears in picture. However for the cost I paid, it works perfectly in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    cinderilla April 24, 2013
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This item was returned because it did not work for me

    Read More
    rockinghorse1 March 9, 2013
  • Excellent Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft and silky this set also washed nicely and I love the colors

    Read More
    anita48 December 2, 2012
  • Photo makes it look much better:(
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box to find a very ugly comforter in my opinion. The photo makes it look much brighter and cheery than what it actually looks like. The striped part of it is very dark and looks like something from the 70's. If that's what you're wanting, than go for it. However, I was looking for something a little more neutral to stage my house to sell. I highly reccomend Overstock...have done several orders with them and always get fast and cheap shipping. Love, Love Overstock...just not this comforter:)

    Read More
    robinsdomain May 13, 2011
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    As always the items I order from O are fantastic! This comforter set is beautiful. The quality of fabric is great. The colors are as photoed. The shipping is unbelievable!! You have to order something from O, anything! and I promise you will not believe the products, the prices or the service! My son is going to love his room Thank you O

    Read More
    dejadarvis March 24, 2011
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This what not quite the quality I had hoped for but it works well with my decor. The material around the edges of teh chenille snags easily. Not good if you have small children around. Overall the quality is mediocre at best. I change my bedding out every season so it will work for me!

    Read More
    cusan March 10, 2011
  • Bedroom Ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is absolutely GORGEOUS! Would recommend this to any one looking to spice up their bedroom!

    Read More
    gagirl1069 March 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra H. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorine C. July 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele P. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links