Starting at $165.99

Save $18.01 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Interweave 6-piece Duvet Cover Set with Duvet Insert

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • soft and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this for almost a year. the colors are vibrant and the material is still very soft. lots of muted colors for good matching to many décor types.

    Read More
    Daphna B. May 1, 2017
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and a wonderful blue/ Gray color. A great buy!!

    Read More
    peeps66 April 10, 2017
  • Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with my newly decorated bedroom.

    Read More
    Dlynn H. March 8, 2017
  • Richard S.
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to rate. If you want gorgeous, get it. However there is nothing BLUE as stated in the review of the duvet cover, I am very glad for that. Mine is different silvers and grey with black. Love the weave as pattern. I added another duvet sideways at the end of the bed having koi fish on it, white and orange. This gives the new striped set the feel as if the koi fish are either in algae, or reeds in the water or in a woven basket. Stunning with the black end tables. Negative part is that the filling of the duvet cover is extremely flimsy in quality, it is very thin batting and doubt if it can handle many washings or even one and will straighten our correctly to go back into the duvet cover. The duvet cover is silky and very soft. Because of the fact that I have two cats, I had to close the door, I am afraid that when they are on top of the duvet they might pull on it and get "loops" out of the material. The material feels as a soft silky blouse. So I miss out on looking at a fabulous room when I walk by. So if you want gorgeous, get it, if you want practical leave it alone and for warmth, forget it. So hence very difficult to rate. It will go great with silver sheets, grey, white or even black. Purchased a king size for a queen bed as the mattress is very thick. It covers the sides well. Yes, I would absolutely buy it again, but I am glad to have the other feather duvet on top of it!

    Read More
    Richard S. January 8, 2017
  • Warm and comfortable bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, a little on the masculine side, but very nice.

    Read More
    Linda N. November 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that it was 2 toned. Great fabric too. Everyone loves it that sees it.

    Read More
    Tracy T. October 27, 2016
  • Amazing Colors & pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do this duvet set justice. Amazing blend of blues on silk. Looks better than I could have imagined.

    Read More
    michelle h. October 19, 2016
  • Pefect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for. Goes great in the bed room, easy to clean, and colors are exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser485021 August 20, 2016
  • Great reversible duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Loving the light side for summer and the dark for winter ! Great buy!

    Read More
    Mary Jean K. June 14, 2016
  • Silky smooth and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and sham fabric is very smooth and silky, and obviously very fashionable. We love that the cover, shams, and one of the decorative pillows have different designs on each side. It's like getting two covers for the price of one! The duvet insert is medium weight and probably most appropriate for fall or early spring, as we're starting to find it too warm as we are entering early summer.

    Read More
    jsamof00 June 1, 2016
  • Hotel like bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is stunning. The color is pretty true to picture, perhaps a bit darker in person but I still love it. My hubby and I absolutely love it and the insert is quite warm. Not sure how it will be for summer though.

    Read More
    Amanda F. May 16, 2016
  • Very pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this set, the material is very nice and soft to the touch. I read a lot of reviews that stated the insert if too heavy of a blanket, but I think it is perfect.

    Read More
    MIchelle P. May 16, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Color is pretty much the same as the pic, and was a perfect fit for our grey walls. Quality of fabric is excellent, it feels great and looks good. There are 2 versions of the product on Overstock - one with the comforter and one without. We thought of getting the cheaper one and just putting our comforter in it, but I'm so glad we spent the extra 60 for the 6-piece set which included the comforter. It's a medium weigh and keeps us warm even though we like a cold bedroom (60 degrees). It buttons into the cover in 8 places so it stays put. The duvet cover unzips down one side for removal of the comforter. In sum, great product. good quality, fair price. We're pleased.

    Read More
    Stuart G. March 17, 2016
  • Bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comfortable micro-fabric. Just lift the blanket up and it falls back on the bed so nicely, never a wrinkle. The green in the blanket comes out a lot more in person, so I would say definitely a teal-blue in color.

    Read More
    karenluv2teach March 6, 2016
  • behopbe
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this comforter set. It is a good quality and very well made -- good quality fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser83271 February 4, 2016
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel. Looks lovely. Only thing I would do different would be to add a down comforter. But it is truly a nice set.

    Read More
    madeleine m. January 24, 2016
  • Very soft down comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    The Cover keeps slipping from the down comforter.

    Read More
    dfwsv January 23, 2016
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant to buy online because I can't feel the product. I am so happy with this purchase. It is very soft and the pattern looks great in person. I love when I can find something that both my husband and I like!

    Read More
    Suzana J. December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, warm! We love it and it looks very sharp.

    Read More
    memphismom1 September 7, 2015
  • 6 piece duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking foe a nice duvet cover and got a full set for the samd or better price.

    Read More
    DAVID B. July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links