Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Zara Blue and Grey Geometric 5-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light my daughter 10 yes old loved it

    Read More
    rachel s. August 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the comforter isn't too heavy or light!!

    Read More
    HEATHER W. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Light and Bright! Great for the Summer!

    Read More
    djones16 May 9, 2017
  • Met High Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Colours are true to image on site. Incredibly soft comforter. Delivery was prompt and in good condition. We are 100% happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1069261 April 26, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    enjoying the spring colors very cheerful

    Read More
    PAULA H. April 25, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute set. Comforter not as thick as I would like, but perfect for kids.

    Read More
    Dawn B. March 14, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is beautiful, the colors make the room pop! Love it!

    Read More
    Janice P. February 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    Carolyn P. January 21, 2017
  • Intelligent design Zara 5 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft and beautiful the color is also beautiful

    Read More
    Gale J. January 13, 2017
  • Just OK...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this are really bright and pretty. But the quality isn't the greatest. The comforter and the shams are kind of thin. I'm worried this will fall apart in the washer. But for the price I shouldn't complain...

    Read More
    colleen r. December 22, 2016
  • Ms Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok. Comforter is a little thinner than expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser595143 October 22, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best comforter I've purchased thus far. The colors are vibrant and it actually fits s caliking. Great choice. Love it.

    Read More
    Consuelo N. September 15, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute set and great quality for the price. Purchased for my daughter to redo her room. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Lori W. August 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 9 year old. She loves the colors and it is the prefect weight.

    Read More
    jbutler0801 July 22, 2016
  • Beautifull set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and design, only gave it 4 stars because the quality could have been a little better.

    Read More
    Tammy M. July 19, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Never Have I Looked So Forward to making my Bed as Soon as I wake Up!!! Well Made!!! The little pillows add just the RIGHT TOUch!!! Thank You!!!!!! XOXO~

    Read More
    PinkKathy10 May 21, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my daughter and she just loves it. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. March 13, 2016
  • intelligent design
    Verified Purchase

    My teen daughter pick it out and loves it!!!

    Read More
    Linda B. March 11, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 10 year old daughter! She loves it - said she couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    Douglas F. March 9, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughter loves this set.

    Read More
    Glor January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links