Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Solid Microfleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful item super light color exactly as show. Tx...

    Read More
    Lydia F. June 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...super soft and washes well

    Read More
    OstkUser90506 March 4, 2016
  • Warmth in Seconds
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are probably the best things I've bought in regards to staying warm. You may be cold before you get under them but you won't be for long. I really love the softness too. A great buy for the price.

    Read More
    ranhop1 December 1, 2015
  • Thinner, perfect for summer use when it's warm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blanket for my massage clients in warmer months here inarizona

    Read More
    loscoyote November 19, 2015
  • Fleece
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Good quality and softness. Wish it was a bit thicker

    Read More
    Edward C. August 23, 2015
  • Great item for price
    Verified Purchase

    WE are getting ready to do our daughters room and we ordered this blanket in purple and was hoping it would be a good fit for the room and it is going to look amazing on her bed. The color is true to the picture

    Read More
    Megan Truel July 5, 2015
  • Light weight - WARM !
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Birthday gift for 96 Young Lady... It did the trick, she loved the warmth, the color, the light weight ... PERFECT !

    Read More
    mothermeow July 4, 2015
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice. I'll use it when it's cooler.

    Read More
    bonvoyage1967 July 2, 2015
  • Comfortable blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this microfleece blanket! It's soft and the color I chose go well with my white bed sheets.

    Read More
    Maria S. May 13, 2015
  • Happy recepient.
    Verified Purchase

    She loves purple. Using it as a throw.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 9, 2015
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Using these for recliners covers to protect from dogs hair. Color is a muddy gray. They're very thin -- don't think they'll last long. Very easy to wash though and no pilling.

    Read More
    Jantetlaff April 5, 2015
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    All we needed living in the desert....

    Read More
    janabarb April 2, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a dorm room bed. The material is VERY soft and it is a nice feeling blanket. Color vivid! It is lightweight and not heavy!

    Read More
    teresa0303 August 22, 2014
  • Perfect summer blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    PRO: This is a lightweight summer blanket. After three washes no shrinkage, little or no pillage. This is the perfect summer weight blanket. CON: The black was not a dark jet black. It seemed to have a grayish tone.

    Read More
    anitapt1 July 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bethany N. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links