Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Sabrina Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! Looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Abby T. June 19, 2017
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very slippery and just looks cheap.

    Read More
    Elaine B. June 5, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This duvet cover set is just what I was looking for. I washed it before I put it on my comforter, and it washed and dried beautifully! And so soft! I got the black and grey set, and it's exactly as pictured. I have washed it a couple of times now, and it is still like new!

    Read More
    lizard678 June 5, 2017
  • Intelligent Design
    Verified Purchase

    Not so Intelligent did not like this product at all

    Read More
    Teresa A. June 2, 2017
  • Great colors but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and the colors but I don't think it will last long. The fabric along the back seems like it will rip easily. It also doesn't keep the duvet in place very well - the duvet moves around inside of the cover.

    Read More
    Elisa V. May 30, 2017
  • Love it! Rich in color.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Queen room .

    Read More
    Modern Glam Designs May 26, 2017
  • Wonderful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was in the process of changing my painted walls from white to...uhhhh....and being a color coward I ended up using such a non-descriptive "buttery" color that is actually a non-color. I chose this duvet because of insecurity. Immediately after slipping my king sized comforter into this duvet, I discovered I love orange and bought a huge matching orange rug from Overstock that my bed sits upon. The quality of the fabric, as well as the added security of a button closure, not to forget the pretty shams and extra pillow, and I am a happy woman!

    Read More
    dana May 8, 2017
  • Nice and soft with good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The set has held up through many washes.

    Read More
    tpopart April 26, 2017
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Material feels a bit cheap..but overall it's fine

    Read More
    Janel P. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very impressed with the quality of this set. Very soft, smooth material. Better price on overstock.com than other websites for the same product. Very fast shipping, highly recommend

    Read More
    puggirl79 April 17, 2017
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, slides about the bed

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! just as shown. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Judith B. December 29, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! Everything was packaged very well and I have had it for a few months and it still looks brand new. It is light and the color has stayed perfect without fading (I have had previous duvet sets color not last long) recommend this product!

    Read More
    Gabrielle G. December 6, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and true to picture. Feels nice

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 30, 2016
  • Bright Soft Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a lot nicer in person. Bright. Silky feeling. Good quality. Have washed it multiple times and it hasn't fallen apart yet.

    Read More
    Trisha M. November 10, 2016
  • Not my color but happy with the service
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks, Overstock. I purchased this duvet set prior to moving into a new home. When I opened the package 5 weeks after receiving it, the colors weren't right for my new walls. Since I was beyond the 30-day return period, I expected the return to be a hassle. Instead, I was issued a credit within 5 days. Now I have more faith in on-line shopping.

    Read More
    Leah S. September 6, 2016
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with detail but not busy for my master bed. The black and white set does that perfectly. It's hard to find something that both male and female enjoy. Only con is I wish it was a bit larger for hanging over the bed

    Read More
    michilynn D. August 22, 2016
  • Nice Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover. It is a little thin, but really pretty and I love having the ties in the corners so the comforter inside doesn't get bunched up.

    Read More
    Dana C. August 1, 2016
  • Tangerine not Orange
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty muted Tangerine color printed duvet. The fabric is very soft and it laundered without wrinkles or shrinking. Yes, the fabric is light weight but my comforter is very full so a heavy-duty duvet wouldn't work for me. There are inside ties at each corner and a button closure. Also, there are two pillows that complement the duvet. I like it.

    Read More
    sugiebaby July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments! Love! Love! Washes easily. Soft and durable even after several washes. It still looks new! There is a video on youtube that shows you the easiest way to out it on. It works every time. I will definitely order this brand again!

    Read More
    mlg25 June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links