Starting at: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Sabrina Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was in the process of changing my painted walls from white to...uhhhh....and being a color coward I ended up using such a non-descriptive "buttery" color that is actually a non-color. I chose this duvet because of insecurity. Immediately after slipping my king sized comforter into this duvet, I discovered I love orange and bought a huge matching orange rug from Overstock that my bed sits upon. The quality of the fabric, as well as the added security of a button closure, not to forget the pretty shams and extra pillow, and I am a happy woman!

    Read More
    dana May 8, 2017
  • Nice and soft with good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The set has held up through many washes.

    Read More
    tpopart April 26, 2017
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Material feels a bit cheap..but overall it's fine

    Read More
    Janel P. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very impressed with the quality of this set. Very soft, smooth material. Better price on overstock.com than other websites for the same product. Very fast shipping, highly recommend

    Read More
    puggirl79 April 17, 2017
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, slides about the bed

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! just as shown. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Judith B. December 29, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! Everything was packaged very well and I have had it for a few months and it still looks brand new. It is light and the color has stayed perfect without fading (I have had previous duvet sets color not last long) recommend this product!

    Read More
    Gabrielle G. December 6, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and true to picture. Feels nice

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 30, 2016
  • Bright Soft Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a lot nicer in person. Bright. Silky feeling. Good quality. Have washed it multiple times and it hasn't fallen apart yet.

    Read More
    Trisha M. November 10, 2016
  • Not my color but happy with the service
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks, Overstock. I purchased this duvet set prior to moving into a new home. When I opened the package 5 weeks after receiving it, the colors weren't right for my new walls. Since I was beyond the 30-day return period, I expected the return to be a hassle. Instead, I was issued a credit within 5 days. Now I have more faith in on-line shopping.

    Read More
    Leah S. September 6, 2016
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with detail but not busy for my master bed. The black and white set does that perfectly. It's hard to find something that both male and female enjoy. Only con is I wish it was a bit larger for hanging over the bed

    Read More
    michilynn D. August 22, 2016
  • Nice Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover. It is a little thin, but really pretty and I love having the ties in the corners so the comforter inside doesn't get bunched up.

    Read More
    Dana C. August 1, 2016
  • Tangerine not Orange
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty muted Tangerine color printed duvet. The fabric is very soft and it laundered without wrinkles or shrinking. Yes, the fabric is light weight but my comforter is very full so a heavy-duty duvet wouldn't work for me. There are inside ties at each corner and a button closure. Also, there are two pillows that complement the duvet. I like it.

    Read More
    sugiebaby July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments! Love! Love! Washes easily. Soft and durable even after several washes. It still looks new! There is a video on youtube that shows you the easiest way to out it on. It works every time. I will definitely order this brand again!

    Read More
    mlg25 June 27, 2016
  • Sabrina Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! I love the way it looks and even better the way it feels. The material is amazing.

    Read More
    OstkUser201999 June 9, 2016
  • Absolutely amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the reviews here are laughable. Here's the truth: The color of the orange/white/taupe patterned duvet is true to the color of the images posted on Overstock. The taupe color looks like more of a grey from far away and up close you can tell it is a light, green-ish shade of taupe. I was surprised how well it matches my green Jersey sheets from Target, although those sheets are a much deeper shade of green. The fabric is an amazing, soft polyester blend that you just want to cuddle with! This material is a YUUUGE upgrade from my 100% cotton duvet from IKEA. That thing was rough junk in comparison. I find no problem at all with the thickness of the duvet and I'm genuinely confused as to why so many reviewers are calling the fabric "thin". This is a duvet cover, not a comforter. You're supposed to put this around the comforter and the comforter is supposed to keep you warm. The little decorative pillows that accompany the duvet are awesome! They're mostly for decore, but they are pretty fluffy and do provide support. The buttons to open the duvet to slip my comforter in are like buttons on a flannel shirt and with the polyester material, seem like they could easily slide out of place. I wish they were snap buttons instead, but that is a very, very minor detail. The size is perfect for my comforter! Be sure to check the dimensions before purchasing since all comforters come in weird, different sizes. I highly doubt you'll regret purchasing this item. I am so in love with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser232714 May 27, 2016
  • Repeat pattern - Not my thing
    Verified Purchase

    I am now not a big of repetitive patterns. Didn't know that prior to this purchase. Otherwise, the color and size are true to picture.

    Read More
    Annette W. May 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is perfect! Yes it's thin but that doesn't bother m me as the warmth comes from my blanket not the cover. It's really soft and the colors are perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser174826 May 10, 2016
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surprised at how thin this cover is. More for decoration because it will not provide warmth.

    Read More
    Juanita H. May 7, 2016
  • A nice change for summer...
    Verified Purchase

    Received this set and was pleasantly surprised. After reading some of the reviews about the duvet cover being paper thin, cheap etc, I was second guessing my order. When I opened it up, I found it was thin, but it is completely fine and of fairly decent quality. The fabric is not cotton, but it's not that icky slinky feeling nylon/poly that I have seen either, it's just a light soft poly fabric. I washed the cover and pillow shams and as soon as they were dry I pulled them from the dryer and put the duvet and pillows in them without need for ironing. It looks great - a nice change for summer. As for the colors, I found the set to be pretty true to the picture. The only con I would note is that the decorative pillows that accompany the set are quite cheap and small. Otherwise, the package was received quickly and all in all, the set is a good deal for the price paid.

    Read More
    OstkUser157745 May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links